We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$335
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marco Polo Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$54
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$461/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ghaya Grand Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,573)
Filter reviews
2,573 results
Traveler rating
1,547
655
195
90
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
655
195
90
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssignature restaurantsanjeev kapooryhi sparooftop loungerain showerspecial thanksindian restaurantroom serviceexcellent hotelsports baran upgradebusiness tripenjoyed my stayburj khalifaearly checkmetro stationestrella
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 2,573 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

It was a amazing experience. Very beautiful lobby and nice service. I had lunch in signature that was remarkable specially Yadu and Navdeep manager from signature are amazing. I would like to give special thanks to both of you and Jerry from estrella also very nice and friendly

Room Tip: Beautiful room and spacious.
Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank udays458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara E, Guest Relations Manager at Melia Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear udays458,

Thank you for choosing Melia Dubai for your stay and for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor.

It is areal honor for us to read that you had an amazing experience during you recent stay in Dubai! specially that you enjoyed our staff's assistance.

I have gladly shared you nice review with all the team, specially with Yadu, Navdeep and Jerry.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Tamara El Lakkis
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I loved this Place. Once i randomly booked this place for my friends who travel often to Dubai. And they appreciated this Hotel a lot. And so when this time I went there, I did my booking in Melia. And genuinely, each word said by my friends were true. This place has everything at one place. You have a Hookah Bar here on roof top, if you are fond of Sheesha, then this is the place, There is a club here, there is a Sushi Lounge, which has inbuilt Smoking Zone, which is really nice, An amazing Breakfast varieties. Specially for Indians they have Indian Breakfast too.. Best is the Signature Restaurant of Sanjeev Kapoor, they have amazing food there. And also the Swimming Pool on Roof Top is superb... I am just in love with this place..

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renu942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara E, Guest Relations Manager at Melia Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear renu942,

On behalf of Melia Dubai team we would like to thank you for giving us a perfect rating on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to read that you described our hotel as "Excellent"!
In Melia Dubai we work hard every day in order to provide the highest level of service and we are happy to know that we succeeded to do so.
I have gladly shared you kind review with all the team!

It will be a real pleasure to receive your visit again.

Kind Regards,

Tamara El Lakkis
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I have been recently lodge in Melia Dubai during 5 nights. The hotel is great, not so the situation a little bit far away from attractions. The neighborhood is very popular with a lot of good restaurants.
In the hotel, I have to say that the highlight is ths staff, friendly, helpfuly and very nice and I have to mention specially to Arvind, a waiter in the restaurant who did everything inhis hands to satisfy our needs. Also Jezabel deserves a mention in the same way.

Room Tip: High floor between the third and the sixth
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara E, Guest Relations Manager at Melia Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear Juan Carlos F,

Thank you so much for sharing your kind comments on TripAdvisor.

We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel specially due to the service provided by our friendly staff.

I have gladly shared you nice review with all the team, specially with Arvind and Jezabel.

We look forward to welcoming you back and provide you with another unforgettable experience.

Kind regards,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2017

we want me and my wife to eat in the sushi bar, the fish was totally fresh and the sushi was delicious. the service was very professional and friendly. all the team was at our service specially Julius our waiter. see you soon guys.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank uni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara E, Guest Relations Manager at Melia Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear uni j,

Thank you for sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your dinner in Our Alfonso X sushi Bar and we we would like to thank you for recognizing our staff's assistance!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Tamara El Lakkis
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

i want to thank the manger Tamara , she provided a great service 10/10
... the food was great 8/10
shisha was good 6/8
drinks was very good 7/10
service was great 10/10
outdoor AC was fair 5/10
highly recommended

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jamal Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara E, Guest Relations Manager at Melia Dubai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Jamal Q,

On behalf of Melia Dubai team we would like to thank you for giving us a perfect rating on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed a full Melia Experience and specially that you were pleased with our staff's assistance and our services.

It will be a real pleasure to receive your visit again.

Kind regards,

Tamara El lakkis
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews