We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No taste no flavor”
Review of The Beach Grill

The Beach Grill
Ranked #3,416 of 12,548 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$19 - US$82
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: The Marina
Description: A relaxed outdoor bar to enjoy fresh, tender grills whilst enjoying the summer breeze. Using only carefully sourced products and fresh fisherman catches, each dish at the Beach Grill offers a punch of flavour and freshness. If you’re looking to cool down, we recommend trying our one of a kind "Kiss JBRamisu" soft-serve ice creams.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The food has no taste no flavor
The beef of the burger looks frozen too gummy not fresh
The service also tired, very slow
I don’t recommend at all

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 229samirab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

We didn’t like it. Birthday dinner was not worth the money we paid- table wasn’t ready, food- oysters, stakes and pasta wasn’t good. Smell of cigarets from the terrrace... We like the view to the ferris wheel :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 199vilmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

Lovely place. Just opened! Simple menu but just enough. Very attentive staff. Thank you Shepherd. We enjoyed a nice lunch on the first day of the year.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Maha-travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

This place is Gem beautiful restaurant setting is excellent food and service really nice we enjoyed the company of the waiter and the waitress they look after us very well we enjoyed the salad very much

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank kazi95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beach Grill also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Beach Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.