We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Service and Ambiance👍”
Review of Palm Bay Dubai

Palm Bay Dubai
Ranked #1,338 of 12,579 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Palm Bay is a fresh and funky new restaurant and bar on Club Vista Mare, Palm Jumeirah, offering informal social dining with a Caribbean flavour and a vibrant vibe. Inside you'll find shipping container cubicles, colourful furniture and multicoloured murals on the walls, while outside on the terrace there are two cool gardens to sit back and relax in while you savor the stunning shoreline views. Fantastic food comes first at Palm Bay from Caribbean-born Chef Vincent. For those unfamiliar with Caribbean cooking, it’s a tasty fusion of African, Cajun, Creole, European, Latin American, Indian and even Middle East influences. The food is full of flavour, massively moreish and will make your tongue tingle nicely without being too spicy. It's great for sharing too, adding to the atmosphere at any get together.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Big thanks to Suraj who made our evening so beautiful and he was very helpful and attentive even they were fully busy.

Delicious main courses with multi sides and cocktails. We will definitely come back.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank aashnag2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_McGee_Palm-Bay, Owner at Palm Bay Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to come and visit us. We have passed your kind comments on to the team. Thanks again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to visit ☺️. Very delicious food and the ambiance of the restaurant we really loved this place and thanks to suraj for looked after us and make very happy special our night.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank saviosebys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_McGee_Palm-Bay, Owner at Palm Bay Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to come and visit us. We have passed your kind comments on to the team. Thanks again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommended!!

I would definitely recommend this restaurant and come back for the great service, great food and amazing staff.
A big Thanks to chester for making us feel very special.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank hannasmiths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_McGee_Palm-Bay, Owner at Palm Bay Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to come and visit us. We have passed your kind comments on to the team. Thanks again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Love the ambience,so cozy and the food was great. Outstanding services from Michael, Hazel, Chester, Biene, May, Kara and Dianne. Keep it up guys.
Will definitely come back with friends again.

Kisses
Lorraine

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Lorraine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_McGee_Palm-Bay, Owner at Palm Bay Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to come and visit us. We have passed your kind comments on to the team. Thanks again and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

I actually liked the place, but... if you aren’t white, you can’t expect anything. They give all the attention to their friends, extra food / drinks. I felt so disappointed. Never felt this racism in Dubái

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank davidpliego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_McGee_Palm-Bay, Owner at Palm Bay Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to come and visit us. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we have proved the feedback on to the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Bay Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Palm Bay Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.