We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$68.40
More Info
from US$89.76
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (23,567)
Filter reviews
23,567 results
Traveler rating
22,789
681
64
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22,789
681
64
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills bbq dinner recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 23,567 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We experienced a wonderful tour to the red dunes with our friendly tourguide Navid. We can recommend this trip to everyone who is interested in the phenomenal red dunes. The Quadtour through the dunes was really excing. Besides that did we highly appreciate the pickup service, which was on time and perfectly organized.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank juliahX1821NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My Girlfriend an I already did the Safari (including sleeping in the and camel Ride) a view days before. Because we wanted to ride and pet the camels again, we booked the camel ride this time. The beautiful and calm camels were great! And our Guide Medo was really nice and we enjoy the trip with him :-)

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 0_robin_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Roshin was our tour guide and he have us a tour of the desert and he was our photographer as well. Me and my fiance had an amazing time! We enjoyed every moment of this trip, we definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank myplaylistt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you so much for Ani and Madina!
Were on Safari 09.02.2021
We were on Safari! And we really liked it! Our super Naveed guide! This is a professional! He's driving a car, a sociable, smiling, positive, everywhere was with us! We had the most fun car on Safari! But it was safe and neat! Thank you for this Naveed! In the desert he photographed us, camels too! He told me and showed it! Very tasty Arab dinner, at this time beautiful performances! Show program! Especially liked Faer show! We'll go! And I would like to have been Naveed!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank AAHE4KAA-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What nice trip .. with the best guide naveed .. i love the camp and the food .. also camel riding was a nice experience

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank qazimudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews