We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience OceanAir Travels
from US$68.40
More Info
from US$89.76
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
Reviews (23,610)
Filter reviews
23,610 results
Traveler rating
22,831
682
64
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22,831
682
64
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide sand boarding dune bashing camel ride desert safari abu dhabi ocean air travels red dunes sheikh zayed mosque great guide quad biking excellent driver driving skills bbq dinner recommend this trip amazing experience explained everything
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 23,610 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rav our tour guide was brilliant, he made us feel warm and welcome. We enjoyed the experience thoroughly.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Excursion654910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best day of our Holidays! The tour was incredible.. action,fun and a lot of arabic culture. Thank you BASH (our Leader) You are very sympathetic and funny❤️ Greetings T&D

PS: Photo made by Bash

Thank Taaami03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I had the best time in the desert ! Roshin is the sweetest guide and was very helpful ! He answered all of our questions and we had a great experience thanks to him. The activities are well organized and the food was great.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank paulinedB9358KO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We absolutely loved our experience in the desert with our driver, Mr. Shihab. He made our first Quad driving experience so much fun.

He also is an excellent photographer and took amazing pictures of us in the desert.

We really recommend him and the company ocean air.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank BernyTraveler27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had researched quite a bit to find the best desert safari company and decided to take a chance with Oceanair based on youtube, google and trip advisor reviews. We were pleasantly surprised, our experience was superb from the time we got in touch with sales staff to meeting our guide dear Hamdy at our pickup. Our guide was super amazing, just unbelievable driving skills in the desert...we totally loved our ride through the desert. Hamdy also helped us out with other activites, like atv rides, snowboarding in the desert, camel rides and on and on. The programs at the camp site were pretty decent and food quite tasty and fresh. All in all we loved the experience and would likely take the trip again. Thanks a million to our amazing, courteous and experienced guide Hamdy, we had a fantastic experience. Definitly recommend to anyone visiting Dubai!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank atifsouthpaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews