We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Official Hotel
US$67
View deal
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$71
US$57
View deal
SAVE US$14
PricelineUS$67
Expedia.comUS$71
Hotels.comUS$71
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,048)
Filter reviews
3,048 results
Traveler rating
2,773
167
40
21
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,773
167
40
21
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool pool bar street restaurant pool party special thanks amazing service amazing experience housekeeping team big thanks room service amazing hotel house keeping denzel atul alisa shan mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 3,048 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Excellent staff that does great job. They are very friendly and they offered an amazing serivce. Room was super clean although it was super messy before so they definitely did a splendid job!!!!
Millions of thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 752anaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Room is very comfortable and clean
Great Roomservice.
Stuff is very friendly and helpful.
All interesting locations can be reached in 25 minutes.
You can use the comfortable shuttle to Five Palm and Enjoy Beach and Pool there As well.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Bernhard388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We really enjoyed the delicious Chef's Menu Selection & Appetizers at Soul Street. I especially enjoyed the falafel , it was nice and cripsy, but not too greasy and fresh on the inside. The taco's were delightful (prawn, chicken and beef) and we had some great cocktails as well. (recommended: Drunken Noodle)
The staff was quick, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly, thank you Shiv and Deewash!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lisadijkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

The room is clean and tidy take care of everything and fast responding thanks for the team, I love the hotel and I will be back soon cause its a nice experience
Thanks for the hospitality and the warm welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank d00yaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

we are staying here with my friend and the hotel is really amazing perfect rooms condition amazing perfect rooms condition amazing staff and really brilliant specially housekeeper me.dinesh,saqib,naveed
THANK YOU GUYS....GOOD JOB....

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank khalidfesanahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews