We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Hotels.com
US$69
View deal
Trip.com
US$63
View deal
Booking.comUS$69
PricelineUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,451)
Filter reviews
6,451 results
Traveler rating
3,646
2,164
493
93
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,646
2,164
493
93
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa coffee close to the airport shuttle bus shuttle service between flights family room short stay free wifi clean rooms early check reception staff house keeping metro station walaa stopover narayan transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 6,451 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

Right across from the airport with shuttle. Always have room, since I always book at the last minute that is great. Kumara at the bar/ restaurant always takes great care of me. Everyone is so friendly. And the security person always are a great help with taxi etc. I can book PCR right in the lobby.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tonykT1625JV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

Very good long stay for15 night specially thanks for Mr Nahla at night shift he is providing excellent customer services same Mr walaa in the reservation department was helping us to extend our booking, I really recommend this hotel for how will vist dubai

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hassan2221111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

I have never come here. Hotel staff treat me very well. They make me feel comfortable and happy even during the Covid-19 time.
The room is clean. The facilities here are premium grade. The food is also good. Above standard hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JW2395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent made my day.. and weekend
Good food and service.. thank you premier inn airport hotel I will be back for more discounts .. the manager is fast talking but efficient . Maybe she should slow down and the website sucks

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Richlifestyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2021

I'M super amaze the ambeince of hotel and i have housekeeper named analin she was very kind and excellent her job doing i enjoyed the food very dicious and and the receptionist staff very sweet i can recommend to my family also

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 984rameshg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews