We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Bam1624

Anantara lovely return stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 23, 2024
Fantastic return trip to Dubai and this lovely hotel Anantara the palm.
Winny in reception was the best Start to our holiday when she gave us our upgrade as weve been before. Thank you winny from 6428.
Pawan from house keeping kept our appartment immaculate and loved the swans on the bed.
The hotel is as before beautiful and all staff so friendly and attentive. We will come back.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: No lovely stay
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Bam1624,

We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic return trip to Dubai and your lovely stay with us. Winny's warm welcome and the upgrade set a perfect tone for your holiday. It is wonderful to hear that Pawan ensured your apartment was immaculate, with those delightful swans on the bed. Thank you for your kind words about our beautiful hotel and our attentive team members. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
₱4,821
Fully refundable
  • Official Hotel
    ₱7,950
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱3,715
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,227
4.4 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
PALACE DOWNTOWN
Hotels.com
₱13,119
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    ₱13,119
  • travelup.com
    ₱11,104
  • Booking.com
    ₱13,118
14.3 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Pool
Priceline
₱7,762
₱7,156
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱7,162
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,162
  • JW Marriott
    ₱7,162
12.3 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free parking
Room service
Priceline
₱8,695
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,008
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,971
  • FourPoints.com
    ₱3,008
19.6 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Priceline
₱4,908
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,657
  • KLOOK
    ₱3,108
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,657
15.1 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
Priceline
₱3,937
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,941
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,964
  • Wyndham
    ₱4,918
7.2 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱2,191
  • Priceline
    ₱2,189
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,982
  • Official Site
    ₱2,190
20.3 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱2,568
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,570
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,238
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,586
24.2 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
₱29,445
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    ₱29,700
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱24,127
  • Expedia.com
    ₱29,444
3.6 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free parking
Pool
TributePortfolio
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,979
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,392
  • StayForLong
    ₱3,450
9.8 km from Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dubai
Reviews (12,123)
Filter reviews
12,126 results
Traveler rating
9,499
1,554
576
261
236
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,499
1,554
576
261
236
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon access room lagoon pool lotus lounge mekong restaurant crescendo restaurant mai bar water villa the beach house restaurant deluxe lagoon half board main pool great resort kids club thai restaurant direct access life guards family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 12,126 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2024

Excellent service throughout the resort. All the staff has been incredible helpful and professional. The rooms have been very clean and Saru helped to make our stay the most joyful.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 758karstenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karsten K,

Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our family-friendly resort. Providing outstanding service is our top priority, and we are delighted that Saru and our team could contribute to making your stay joyful. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2024

We arrived the day the storms hit Dubai. The team at the hotel did everything possible to make the stay amazing as best they could. Will definitely be back. Special mention to Tatenda and Abdalla at Beach House and the team at Lotus Lounge and last but not least Sultan on concierge. Very helpful and always willing to do whatever he could

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Niroshia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2024

Dear Niroshia A,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that despite the unexpected circumstances, you had a great stay with us. It is wonderful to know that our team, especially Tatenda, Abdalla, and Sultan, went above and beyond to ensure you had a memorable experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2024 via mobile

Hotel is fantastic, the staff are the friendliest we have came across and we have travelled the world. The food in every restaurant has been excellent and you get restaurant quality food and service and never feel you are in a hotel. The place is spotless and must give a special shout to Saru our maid the room is gleaming every day what a star

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank J1677MYgordonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2024

Dear Gordon M,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that your wife's special birthday surprise was a success and that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is fantastic to know that our team members, especially Saru, made your experience memorable with their friendliness and attention to detail. We are delighted that you enjoyed the excellent food and service in our restaurants. We hope to welcome you back for more unforgettable moments in the future.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2024

Beautiful resort. Staff are so lovely and welcoming and go out of their way to help in any way they can.
Room service is also fabulous.
Cleaned every day. Our friendly daily attendant is Prakash who is so polite and does a wonderful job.
Food around the hotel is beautiful and lots of choice.
This is our second year here and feel so at home

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Snobgrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2024

Dear Snobgrot,

Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had another beautiful holiday with us. It is wonderful to know that our team members, especially Prakash, made your stay memorable with their warm hospitality and excellent service. We are glad you enjoyed the food options and felt at home during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences in the future.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2024

Lovely staff Vinsha and Myta, Ahmed in particular from the main restaurant
Great with the kids and food was fantastic. Would recommend

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James Hewitson, General Manager at Anantara Dubai The Palm Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2024

Dear Beth N,

Thank you for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic dining experience with us. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to Vinsha, Myta, and Ahmed for their excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

James Hewitson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews