We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,909)
Filter reviews
3,909 results
Traveler rating
2,050
1,217
404
147
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,050
1,217
404
147
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trendy hotel business trip ladies night internet city bars and restaurants enjoyed my stay business hotel pool bar special thanks metro station dek qwerty floor brunch marina jbr palm
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 3,909 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We had great time there, place was so nice, Cozy Atmosphere, you can feel the vibes of worldcup in every corner, great Snacks, Very friendly staff..
The have lots of screens & giant projector screen for the matches.. we really Enjoyed
Thank you Garden On 8

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank minamaher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thanks a lot Mina - glad you enjoyed our friendly team + cozy atmosphere in garden on 8. Are you joining us for the rest of the matches? Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Visited Media One Hotel over the Eid holidays. A friend was staying there, so we gathered to watch the Spain vs Portugal game with a bunch of people at Garden 8. Everything was just top notch. Besides this, visited the pool and the Coco bar and their all-day-dining restaurant. The service, food presentation and taste, room, amenities... everything was just perfect. Honestly, I forgot it was a 4* hotel for a moment. They do a better job in terms of customer service and guests recognition than some posh 5* hotels. The staff are amazing, everybody is so friendly and hospitable. They remembered my friend, who visited before, and were all smiling and welcoming her back. Isn’t it the core of Hospitality business? Adele and the entire F&B and Front Office teams were amazing. I haven’t experienced so much attention to details and genuine care for guests at a hotel for a long time. Each and everyone of the staff took care of us and made us feel like royalties. Thumbs up to you, Media One! Will be back soon and recommend you to all my friends and colleagues who will be visiting Dubai.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
3  Thank Evguenia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thanks a lot Evguenia for your comments - glad you found us to be friendly and hospitable. Hope we see you soon. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Santhosh is so nice and kind. The room is very clean and he is healping us.and the hk supervisor lovely..the hotel is very nice,clean and party hotel,nice pool,nice gym...amazing hotel...everything is goood..breakfast is good,i enjoythe fruits....

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Duska L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks a lot Duska for your amazing review. Glad you found us appropriate for your stay and you loved your room + breakfast. See you soon. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Friendly and clean hotel in a convenient area. The employees are very friendly and ready to support you at any time. It has a lovely swimming pool and a variety of restaurants. If ur in dubai, I should try this hotel

Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
2  Thank Antoine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks a lot Antoine - I am extremely happy to hear that our team was friendly and helpful. Hope we see you soon. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Was the first thing I asked the blonde lady in Coco. Expect the fact that she looks amazing she has an awesome personality and as well she is the only one working there.. just amazing no words to say according to all the other staff there that I remember she is new but the best. Coming here all the time for drinks and chill.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank Doms R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MediaOneHotel, Community Manager at Media One Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thanks a lot for all the compliments for Azra - hope you join us in Coco again. Svet - Community Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews