We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Dubai-Deira(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
US$240
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$271/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Place Dubai / Al Rigga(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vida Downtown(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ghaya Grand Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$427
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,000)
Filter reviews
2,000 results
Traveler rating
781
880
251
56
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
880
251
56
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssofa bedfamily suiteseparate toiletdubai mallfree wifi in the lobbymin walkmetro stationrecommend this hotelrooftop poolconvenient locationspacious roompleasant staybuffet breakfastearly checkspecial thanksemiratesjae
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,000 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

The hotel location is quite far from city center but there’s a metro which is connected to the Mall of Emirates which is within walking distance to the hotel (about 5-8mims walk). At the Mall, you can also catch hop on hop off bus.

Breakfast was good with various type of foods. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was also clean. However housekeeping did not give me some sachet for drink on the day before I check-out from the hotel. I came back to stay here after my first trip last year was due to last minute booking and lazy to search for other hotel.

Overall this hotel is good but I would like to stay in another hotel for my next visit to Dubai.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank krystle144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear krystle144,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and writing such a wonderful review about Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We are glad to know that we touched on the many attributes that we trust make a guest's stay special i.e. location, friendly staff with impeccable service, cleanliness and tasty meals.

We have shared your comments and praise with the rest of the team and continue to encourage them to make every effort in ensuring guest satisfaction.

Thanks again, and we look forward to hosting you at our Hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,
Sundeep PEECHARA
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Close proximity to Mall of the Emirates so easy to get to from Airport via Metro. Take exit A from the Mall if walking. As usual
Accor staff are lovely but definitely felt the difference- stayed in a Sofitel last time, far superior so felt a downgrade . Only issue was behaviour st the pool. Lots of smoking and no consideration for others plus shouting families who appeared unaware others were there to relax. All in all though fine for the price.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank Sheila R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Sheila R,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Hotel.

We value the opinions of our guests and we are truly disappointed to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay.

Providing our guests with the best hospitality and service has always been our mission.

We have addressed the issue at hand and liaised with the respective department in making sure a repeat of the same will be avoided in future.

We hope that we may have the pleasure and opportunity in providing you with excellent service and look forward to welcoming you back at our Hotel.

Best Regards,
Sundeep PEECHARA
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Khaoula the receptionist was the most lovely person. She helped me with everything. Free WiFi, swimming pool, breakfast was awesome. Place was clean and more than enough space for two people! I highly suggest staying here

Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
Thank Kara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Kara T,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for having chosen to stay with us at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.

At Novotel Suites we are fortunate to have committed and well-seasoned associates who make every effort to deliver upon the high standards we have set for ourselves; we strive to ensure our guests needs are met and expectations exceeded by providing services and facilities of high level in value while creating warmly memorable experiences.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Sundeep PEECHARA
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Very happy with our stay here. Rooms are a little worn but everything is up to the standards I’d expect at Novotel. Location is great, close to the mall and beaches. Best of all are the staff. So friendly and helpful. They are a credit to the hotel. I have to single out Asad the reception porter. He made our stay so much easier especially on our check out day. People like him, and the other staff, are what make me come back again to the same hotel. Thank you.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Andrew M,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for having chosen to stay with us at Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Dubai.

We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.

At Novotel Suites we are fortunate to have committed and well-seasoned associates who make every effort to deliver upon the high standards we have set for ourselves; we strive to ensure our guests needs are met and expectations exceeded by providing services and facilities of high level in value while creating warmly memorable experiences.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Sundeep PEECHARA
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We were looked for a hotel,near MOE or Dubai Mall , and our choise was not fault.
It is neat,clean ,OK hospitality near and good price.
So we can go everytime to MOE.When our belongings were full and heavy,we back to the hotel.Rest awhile for a ,then back shopping again.Hahaha till you dropped ,said my friends

Stayed: April 2018
Thank sandrawirawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayman H, General Manager at Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear sandrawirawan,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback and for the recommendation of the Novotel Suites Mall of the Emirates Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We pride ourselves on affording an unparalleled level of hospitality to our valued guests, and we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.

We are always excited to hear when the warm hospitality due to extensive training and mentoring of our team leaves such a wonderful impression, and we thank you for sharing this so kindly.

Thanks again, and we and look forward to hosting you at our Hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,
Sundeep PEECHARA
General Manager
Novotel Suites & Ibis Mall of the Emirates



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews