We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
24
10
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice room metro station housekeeping staff location is great pleasant stay house keeping place to stay stayed here yaseen alam alarm furniture mohammed gym rates shower luxury
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

Everything was great at this hotel except for the shower. This was a shower bath combo and water overflowed onto the floor every time we took a shower. We had to put all the towels on the floor to soak up the water. This could have been a safety hazard to.
The hotel is quiet and the location is great. Metro is just a 5 min walk away.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank M2692OMsheilaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

What an amazing job from Mr Mohammad Yaseen and Nagah Mahmod Alam, professional, hard working, humble gentlemen. They kept our flat brilliantly clean and provided all the room service required during our month stay. Highly value their service considering we have 7 month year all baby and a great job with all that we asked. They are a reflection of the lovely service at the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank onyakotyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2018

Very comfortable and convenient apartahotel, near to the metro station and in a strategic area of Dubai, in the middle between Deira and Marina.Privacy guarantee and attendants very professional.The room was clean and new.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liban V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2018

Travelled end of November for the Dubai 7s usually stay at Home to Home but was fully booked so opted for the Class Apartments. Great location and excellent staff nothing too much trouble. Room was spotless and cleaned regularly. No complaints at all will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: High level rooms give good views. Would benefit from table and chairs on the balcony
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Would like to thank Mr Mohammad Yaseen and Nagah Mahmod Alam for doing their best to make my apartment clean

Although hotel should invest in better vacume machines as these ones r not working properly.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Monika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews