We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Al Seef
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$1,994.67
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$162.83
More Info
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
264
113
26
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
264
113
26
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai creek creek side visit al evening walk wind towers great walk tourist destination la mer modern dubai abra ride dhow cruise must visit place bur dubai gold souk heritage architecture creekside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

One of I can say MUST visit if ever you came here in Dubai. It is a place where you can see the before and after Dubai. There is unique and instagramable places and views. There's amazing restaurant inside. You can ride also the 1AED boat that crosses you going to the other road. The place is unique and very attractive. I love how they maintain the place. I will keep recommending this to visit. ❤️

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Greeenhair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

a must try 2aed abra ride sabkha-fahidi/al seef-baniyas first time & it was great! shops and views are awesome specially sunset time..we are after the starbucks area and casually sightseeing and pictures are here in there because we are astonished about the structures..toilets security guards & all staff w/ meraas logos very helpful..but we will definitely come back with some friends again because unfortunately the big LOGO of AL SEEF was not available today.. a worth afternoon walk..

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank msHyds89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2021

2 dhs abra ride is just great! Since the amount is less, the time is less too. It will end before you know. It is better to visit the place at night but the birds and sunlight gives another vibe. Very few shops are open here. Have few options to dine and even do some shopping (expensive though) Walk towards both ends and you will find some corners to click picks and a small portion of art gallery displayed Apart from boat, not much options for kids other than buy those balloons from there. Washrooms are available. Few seating areas besides the dining area are there.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Escapetofindeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

As we stayed more or less nearby, we took a few times a bus to Al Ghubaiba, go somewhere for dinner and then walk to Al Seef, which is a lovely neighborhood along the creek, with a multitude of shops, restaurants and bars where you can enjoy the views or simply look at how Dubai was originally.
We came during the week and it was dead empty, but on the weekend it was rather packed and very lively.
We really enjoyed our time there, except the walk along the creek until al Seef, since lots of staring guys were there, often not wearing masks and forever trying to sell something, really annoying indeed.
Overall though, despite the unpleasant walks to it, we thoroughly enjoyed our time there and we suggest you to pay a visit to it.

Date of experience: April 2021
3  Thank TheSwissNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Al Seef is a great blend of old and new on the creek front in Dubai Old Town.

There is some retail and lots of good food had beverage options, plus plenty of heritage sites, two Hilton hotels and an old style Jumeirah hotel.

Al Seef showcases a very different side of Dubai and links directly into the old souls and abras.

Definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank NICHOLAS T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews