We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$115
View deal
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
FindHotel
US$190
US$78
View deal
SAVE US$112
Hotels.comUS$115
Official HotelUS$190
PricelineUS$159
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveler rating
297
85
29
11
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
297
85
29
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burj khalifa dubai mall perfect stay walking distance bedroom suite room service family stay free upgrade amazing hotel enjoyed our stay recommend this hotel thank you very much great room shuttle service washing machine the hotel staff free shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Great hotel. Staffs are very welcoming. The food is good, they provide amazing service. Definitely a 10/10 hotel. My kids enjoyed each and every moment spent there. They begging me to come back and we definitely will.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeneba23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC Hotels, Owner at Damac Maison Royale the Distinction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a positive feedback with us, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Damac Maison Distinction Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Stayed at the hotel for about a week or so, I would especially like to appreciate Miriam, Ibrahim, Sumitra and the day security guard (can’t remember the name) for doing their best in making my stay a somewhat comfortable one. There might still be room for some improvements to be made in some regard for a specific person not mentioned above but overall my stay was good. Would recommend to most people planning to stay in the downtown area.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 90kingp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC Hotels, Owner at Damac Maison Royale the Distinction, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing DAMAC Maison Distinction for your stay and for your positive feedback. A positive feedback such as yours is always well-received and will be shared with the team as the guest satisfaction is our best reward. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely and with kind regards Damac Maison Distinction Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel for all visitors of the city. Value of money totally worse the service and facilities they provide. The view from the window is one of the huge benefits of the location.
Huge thanks is for the staff of this hotel, for their hospitality and care of their guests. The special thanks to those who made us feel like at home is Mariam from Front desk, Waseem Malik housekeeping manager and Mahes & Arvindd our room attendants.

Water in pool is a bit cold, I would like it to be warmer and the quality of towels next to the pool isn't the best.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ania1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC Hotels, Owner at Damac Maison Royale the Distinction, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing DAMAC Maison Distinction for your stay and for your positive feedback. A positive feedback such as yours is always well-received and will be shared with the team as the guest satisfaction is our best reward. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely and with kind regards Damac Maison Distinction Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Amazing hotel nice view and location we just walk to Dubai Mall and the fountain and burje kalefa amazing people specially Ibraheim . I would definitely recommend it to anyone else and I will go back soon again .

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yasameensaif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC Hotels, Owner at Damac Maison Royale the Distinction, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Ms. Yasameen, Thank you for choosing Damac Maison Distinction Hotel for your stay in Dubai and for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit. Best regards, Damac Maison Distinction Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

I had a very pleasant stay at Damac Maison Distinction.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Room was very beautiful and clean.
Dubai mall is at walking distance.
On my next visit to Dubai I would at this hotel again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MF270575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC Hotels, Owner at Damac Maison Royale the Distinction, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing Damac Maison Distinction Hotel for your stay in Dubai and for your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit. Best regards, Damac Maison Distinction Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews