We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Trip.com
US$54
US$48
View deal
SAVE US$6
Hotels.comUS$54
PricelineUS$54
eDreamsUS$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
189
67
16
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
189
67
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy breakfast racing track pool access global village dental kit rooftop pool breakfast staff f b nice room late check long stay very nice stay front office staff enjoyed my stay amazing hotel clean rooms special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pradeep waiter is amazing and very polite and caring
Was asking how is our meal all the time
Chef Ravi cooked amazing food, very delicious steak and mushroom soup!
Thanks a lot
It was a lovely experience for having our company meeting and dinner after

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank KattyP66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Berry, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello KattyP66,

Thank you very much for your kind sentiment, and for the special mentions for Pradeep and Chef Ravi, they were very pleased to receive your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are amazing there and friendly and especially Pradeep who always care to look out for its customers. I usually come for work since it is a very quite place great to focus and for meetings as well.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 319abedj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Berry, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 319abedj,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon.

Stay Safe,
James Berry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast staff is very helpful.. food in on time.. Pradeep and Margery are most helpful. I always get the same breakfast everyday for more than a month and no complaints. They do have a service where they send the food to the room. I tried it more than once. Its also good.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Adulamjeed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Berry, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Adulamjeed,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon.

Stay Safe,
James Berry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Pradeep helped us in setting our event and it was amazing everything was very organized and he was so helpful... we got a great setting with the social distancing and good food , coffee serving and technical help
Goid job

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Manaldubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Berry, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Hello Manal,

Thank you for the review, and the special mention for Pradeep, he was very proud to receive your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

All the best,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Staff was very helpful and kind accommodations were amazing rooms were very car inspired and beds were very comfy and for a family of 4 I recommend getting a 2 connected family room I recommend coming if you’re a car fan you’re gonna love the vibes and all the cars on the track highly recommend!! Marjorie and Tharun were very helpful staff when serving the breakfast they are gonna treat you like a king and a review is the least I could do to appreciate their efforts.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 855saife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James Berry, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear 855saife,

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure that Marjorie, Tharun the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

Take care !

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews