We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$150
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
US$239
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ghaya Grand Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vida Downtown(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$425
US$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveler rating
754
60
16
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
60
16
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarabian courtafternoon teaprestige roommolton brown toiletriesjetty loungetotal relaxationtagineother hotelshome from homemoment you arrivefabulous holidaymanagement teamprivate beachrooms are beautifulthis wonderful hotelrose petalscold towels
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The Residence was recommended to us by friends who travel extensively and it was perfect in that we wanted somewhere that was very peaceful, luxurious, beach, pool, spa... We were so well looked after, appointments scheduled, restaurants booked, cars arranged etc. It was all effortless from a guest perspective.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CMScheck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience and we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services at Residence & Spa.

Indeed, our resort has been complemented for being an intimate sanctuary of comfort and luxury. We appreciate your positive observation with regards to our impressive pool facilities, a kilometre of private beach and our oasis of relaxation and well-being, The One&Only Spa.

Once again, we sincerely value your kind words and look forward to your return visit soon.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The Spa at the one and only Royal Mirage is one of he best in Dubai, excellent services and atmosphere which ads to the whole adventure in this beautiful setting. The staff are well trained and very helpful.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Larry,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

We are delighted to read your experience with regards to our One&Only Spa. Our mission indeed is to recognise each person as an individual, offering holistic, tailored spa experiences ranging from pure relaxation to unique wellness journeys.

Once again, we sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and hope to welcome you back in a not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

One of the beautiful of the world I had great experience over there. All people are very honest and smile I want to back again with my family, my friend Alber was prepared our safari since I was home.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank Rupia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Rupia,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Residence & Spa ad we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team members.

We concur with you that each member of our team is dedicated to serve with sincerity and care to ensure to ensure each guest a memorable stay and experience. We shall ensure that your kind recognition is shared with them.

Once again, thank you for your personal recommendation and we sincerely look forward of welcoming you back with your family in not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

I have been stayed at this hotel.. wow this hotel amazing, luxurious at all . Service, staff, food are amazing. I wouldn't move to another hotel ... Really really recommended . I promised to stay at this hotel again

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank Thomasbarry8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Thomas Barry,

It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your friends at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Residence & Spa.

Truly, we are grateful to note all your accolades made related to the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team members, several restaurant venues and overall look and feel of our resort.

Once again, thank you for your personal recommendation and we sincerely look forward of welcoming you back in not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
81
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel is a luxurioust one and yhe spa treatment its like a another heaven in the world.
Lovely places with well behaved staffs.
I suggest this place to visit .
Polls are quite goods.
All types of foods are also available.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OORoyalMirage, Manager at Residence & Spa at One&Only Royal Mirage Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you and your friends at One&Only Royal Mirage.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services at Residence & Spa.

We are grateful to read that you appreciated the comfort of our impressive pool facilities and warm care of our dedicated team members, ensuring a memorable stay filled with everlasting memories.

We concur with you that our resort has various restaurant venues,offering unique culinary adventures, from local to international cuisines.

Once again, thank you for your personal recommendation and we sincerely look forward of welcoming you back in not too distant future.

With kind regards,
Management Team
One&Only Royal Mirage, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews