We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique beach lounge club”
Review of El Chiringuito

El Chiringuito
Ranked #724 of 10,372 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Description: From the White Isle to The Palm Jumeirah ... Our aim is not just to serve honest, creative, simple dishes but to do so with love and lots of it; after all its what makes the world go round. Whether your bringing your most precious little Chiringuito to paint us a picture, joining our Nomads to dance under the stars or making memories around our dining tables we can't wait to welcome you home.
Restaurant details
Description: From the White Isle to The Palm Jumeirah ... Our aim is not just to serve honest, creative, simple dishes but to do so with love and lots of it; after all its what makes the world go round. Whether your bringing your most precious little Chiringuito to paint us a picture, joining our Nomads to dance under the stars or making memories around our dining tables we can't wait to welcome you home.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

From relaxing in the morning with an amazing selection of music to a delicious lunch and drinks at sunset to a great party at night, this is one of the beach lounge club in Dubai.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gkaytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Chiringuito D, Public Relations Manager at El Chiringuito, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Yesssss! xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Was especially excited to go here - pictures looked amazing however was slightly disappointed.
The pool area is amazing but you couldn’t sit round the pool unless you paid a minimum spend which is fine but there was no one at the pool because of the min spend - the beach is rubbish definitely need some new beds down there it’s like they’ve not bothered with the beach area. Ladies day with no atmosphere or vibe - couldn’t wait to leave.

1  Thank Dollyncrumpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Chiringuito D, Guest Relations Manager at El Chiringuito, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hey there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback - we don't actually have a ladies day, never have - apologies if you were expecting something slightly more obvious - we're about laid back good vibes and we serve those by the bucket full x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Had a really great time for a very relaxed casual brunch. Although we didn’t go early and use the pool or beach it is a lovely setting. Will say our waitress Marwille made our visit She was extremely attentive, fun and couldn’t do enough for us. There was loads of food to share between 6 of us Will say was very expensive compared to other brunches but would visit again for the relaxed feel

Thank lyex1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Chiringuito D, Guest Relations Manager at El Chiringuito, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

We're glad you left us feeling relaxed and full of good vibes!! We promise Marweille will get even more love than usual today!
Come back and see us soon okay x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

El Chiringuito is easily one of the best place in the Dubai. Relaxing vibes, yummy food, beautiful location with great atmosphere and nice set up.

Especially on Fridays, there is a unique opportunity to listen good music with well known DJ's from Berlin to Ibiza all around the world.

Only one point, the club is closing at 12:00 am as per Dubai Rules, so if you want to profit your day at this beautiful venue you should come earlier than your clubbing time

    • Food
Thank g0kdemirduygu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Chiringuito D, Guest Relations Manager at El Chiringuito, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

We love you!!! We do unfortunately close at midnight - however the NOMAD after party continues right next door all the way till 3am!!
Come see us soon okay x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

My friends and I went to El Chiringuito twice in our 5 day trip because we had such a good time. The views are incredible and the facilities are all very luxurious. Above all, our waiter Joe, who I believe is now managing the beach front, was the highlight. Not only was he very attentive, but his calm and relaxed 'can do' attitude made us all feel very welcome and relaxed. I highly recommend going to El Chiringuito, and if you have the pleasure of meeting Joe, then I can guarantee a great experience!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jackellison0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Chiringuito D, Guest Relations Manager at El Chiringuito, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Hey Jack - Don't tell anyone but we also think Joe is all kinds of epic!! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback - we massively appreciate it. We hope you'll come back and visit us soon okay xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Chiringuito also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to El Chiringuito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing