We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Dubai Parks and Resorts
from US$54.42
More Info
from US$58.61
More Info
from US$54.42
More Info
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveler rating
399
177
70
20
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
399
177
70
20
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lego land theme park annual pass legoland water park kung fu panda all ages an amazing experience bollywood motion riverbend attractions tickets taxi thrill
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

The staff are very helpful and supported us in finding the times for the character's appearance in the park as we are big fans of this activity. Thanks to Omolola we finally know when Lucy is going to appear in the park. Can't wait to visit the park again this Monday!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Dubai-UK2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James P, Manager at Dubai Parks and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for the review and for visiting Dubai Parks and Resorts!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Customer Success Advocates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Nice place for families. We enjoyed our time but sadly most of the rides are closed. The Riverland part was my favorite after motion gate. It doesn't feel like you are in dubai or the middle east. It literally reminds of some the beautiful villages in Munich and Germany. A lot of the restaurants are closed due to lack of customers and covid. It's sad to see such a place empty but idv o blame marketing for that. Now the prices are way too high even with the buy 1 get 1 free offers.
Most of the rides are closed and even the rides majority of them are what you can find at global village and other places. Hardly any ride that's unique. The show at bollywood was fun. The motion gate was nice and decoration was great. Didn't go to Lego land as it's for kids mainly. But I can't wait till the hotel opens so I can give it a try.

3  Thank emirati_nomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James P, Manager at Dubai Parks and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear guest,

We regret to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our parks. Please note that we are constantly working to enhance your experience.

Kindly send an email to AmazingService@DubaiParksandResorts.com with the details so your complaint gets escalated to the designated team

- Customer Success Advocates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Joyful experience during these times. Cleaned after every ride and hygienic. Lotta games and interactive experience. Soo many food options and souvenirs. Many thanks to David and Aloysis to make it even more fun for the little ones.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank rinkurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James P, Manager at Dubai Parks and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Hey there!

Thank you for the review and for visiting Dubai Parks and Resorts!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Customer Success Advocates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021

Motion Gate is the Most Awesome park from all the others. Here there is one ride for everyone, you just need to find your favorite one. I personally like the DreamWorks area (Madagascar rollercoaster and the dragon gliders ride are wonderful). The smurfs village is really cute but don't let that fool you. Try the smurfs rollercoaster to gauge exactly how great this place is. The Hunger games rollercoaster (capitol bullet train) is only for the bravest of us! The Transylvania ride is great for families and the Zombie blast off is the best if you want a great view while screaming your lungs out!! The Kung Fu panda academy and king Julien's parade is great fun for kids. Definitely going back again!!

Date of experience: December 2020
2  Thank DezDl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James P, Manager at Dubai Parks and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Hi there!

Thank you for the review and for visiting Dubai Parks and Resorts!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Customer Success Advocates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021 via mobile

It was my first visit in the 2021 . The Parks was not so busy . Still people are around. As always very clean. Well maintained. Very friendly staff members. Ticketing team , Guest service team , Counter staff, Security team everyone appeared very friendly as always .

My main intention was to me is try " Sly Flyer" - The World's Tallest Swing Ride and I did it . It was an amazing experience. Quality of the ride is in International level . Very safe and secure . You must visit once. I saw few other amazing rides are coming up. They are under construction. Hopefully soon when park will be back to Normal without Corona effects. Glad to see parks , attractions, rides and it's facilities growing day by day also getting the numbers of the rides are high .

Well done Management and staffs of Dubai Parks and Resorts. All the best. See you soon again

Cheers ,
Sherin...

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank sherinvarkkichana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James P, Manager at Dubai Parks and Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2021

Hey Sherin!

Thank you for the review and for visiting Dubai Parks and Resorts!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Customer Success Advocates

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews