We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and safe experience ”

LEGOLAND Water Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$64.04*
and up
Dubai LEGOLAND® Water Park Entrance Ticket at...
Ranked #124 of 424 things to do in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Splash your way through a full day of LEGO® themed family fun at the only water park in the region designed specifically for families with children 2-12. Over 15 water slides including family raft, body and tube slides LEGO® Wave Pool Build-A-Raft-River where you can build your own custom LEGO raft DUPLO® toddler play area and slides designed especially for the smaller ones
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access, Stairs / elevator, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wide variety of slides and playing areas, suitable for all family members starting with kids as young as two years and onwards. The slides are properly managed and supervised to ensure safety of slide users. Overall the LegoLand water park experience was sheer fun and I will definitely do it again.
Golden rule for optimum experience, avoid going during public holidays or school breaks, where the Park would be super crowded.

Thank Hesham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatjana K, Manager - Product Excellence at LEGOLAND Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Hesham H,

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Water Park. We do experience longer queues during weekends and holidays, and always advise our Guests to arrive early at the Park to get the most out of their day. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Excellent regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lazy river"
in 28 reviews
"wave pool"
in 12 reviews
"lego land"
in 9 reviews
"aimed at younger children"
in 3 reviews
"annual pass"
in 5 reviews
"rent towels"
in 3 reviews
"raft slide"
in 2 reviews
"tipping bucket"
in 2 reviews
"big pool area"
in 2 reviews
"summer promotion"
in 2 reviews
"summer offer"
in 2 reviews
"life vests"
in 3 reviews
"wild wadi and aquaventure"
in 2 reviews
"food variety"
in 2 reviews
"discounted tickets"
in 2 reviews
"inflatable rings"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 10 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a huge disappointment. If you have been to Yas Waterworld then this park is nothing like it. It is too crowded. Gives you a very unsafe feeling when going with smaller kids.

Not enough seats at all, people are ignorant. Long waiting lines for getting food too.

Really would think twice of spending so much money when you have parks like Yas Waterworld or Aquaventure Atlantis or Wild Wadi.

Thank DPACCfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatjana K, Manager - Product Excellence at LEGOLAND Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Pleuni N,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your day in the Water Park. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience as much as many of our other Guests & we do appreciate your feedback. When it comes to planning your visit, weekends and holidays are usually busier than other days. We always advise our Guests to arrive at the Water Park early to get the most out of their day. I will definitely address your comments regarding queues and staff to our team. It is extremely important to us to continually improve the experience that we provide in LEGOLAND Dubai and your feedback greatly assists us with this. We're looking forward welcoming you back to the Water Park on your next visit.

Excellent regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We love LEGOLAND water park, with a two and 4 year old it is the perfect spot. There are some great offers around, we have the annual pass for the adults and 4 year old (under 3's go in free). You can't take food but they do let you take water bottles for the kids which is important. Go early to beat the heat and the queues. We always arrive in the carpark at 9,30. It is a fair walk from the bus to the gate for LEGOLAND so if you have small children do take the pram.

Thank TwoboysandRebus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatjana K, Manager - Product Excellence at LEGOLAND Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello TwoboysandRebus,

Thank you for your positive review. We are very excited to hear that you and your kids had a fun day in our Water Park. We are grateful for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

Excellent regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

LEGO land water park is good fun , ideal for Children < 13 and grown ups not seeking huge Adrenalin rush . Slides are gentle intro to water parks
All slides are accessible by 125cm heights and enjoyable by accompanying adults

There is good amount of shaded areas and chairs to relax as little ones
Run about

Suggest to go early , we went for about 1030 and it was smooth parking , ticket purchase and access , def was much busier in afternoon

Queue for slides was pretty good bring quite short ( except 1 slide ) food options of a family deal costing 120dhs was sufficient for 4 person group x2 pizza x2 sides and 4 drinks

Allow 4-5hours of fun

Use “Entertainer “ for deal to access 2 parks , buy 1 get 1 free entry

Thank MarieMcMahon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatjana K, Manager - Product Excellence at LEGOLAND Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello MarieMcMahon,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you had fun in our Park. We look forward to your next visit.

Excellent regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is nice but i had less fun than the waterpark in Bahrain ( the lost Paradise of Delmon ).
The parking is far from the park, but transportation is available and free between them.

Thank Fadi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tatjana K, Manager - Product Excellence at LEGOLAND Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Fadi S,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your day in the Park. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience as much as many of our other Guests & we do appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for your review and we're looking forward welcoming you back to the Park on your next visit to the region.

Excellent regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LEGOLAND Water Park also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to LEGOLAND Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing