We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
477
139
20
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
139
20
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationusb portsdeira cityconvenience storemini marketkite beachclose to the airportgym and swimming poolclean roomssuper marketreception teammodern hotelthe ground floorthe location is perfecthotel experiencelobby areashopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

The staff were outstanding from check in to check out. This is a great hotel for a Dubai stopover. It is very clean with a comfortable bed and great block out curtains ( especially good if you have had an overnight flight from Europe & need a few hours of daytime sleep). The breakfast is good with a variety of local dishes & freshly cooked eggs. Even though it's only a 5 minute drive to the airport there are no plane noises.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoveCityCentre H, General Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Hello Lyn D,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review here Great to know that Rove City Centre was a perfect match for your recent visit to Dubai

Thanks a million for the recommendation

HappyRoving
Mohamed & Team‍♂️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Rove city centre is very nice good glorious excellent hotel.I stayed here feel free realy comfortable good excellent like as my 2nd home.I am missing my 2nd home a lot.Mr Mohamed Nabil front office manger was very nice great and so cooperative person.he really deserves stars *. He did very well done job.His great Attitude was very superb remarkable marvellous wonderful.marina she was very nice .her warm welcoming and so nice outstanding attitude.All others Hassan,Bashir,Izza Mohamed awning pool guy Igor restaurant guy all of very inspiring persons.diring my stay I never forget three persons one of them shahid bus driver he is very nice and exceptional person.his great behaviour is very wonderful with all of us.and other was tanika she did very admirable job.Her smiling face never forget.Last one the guy Altaf he cleaned my room every day.he kept my room realy so clean.He has done very nice and excellent job.Rove city centre is very majestic splendid and superior hotel.I will come and live rove hotel again and again.Rove hotel really never looks 3 star.It looks like more then 5 star hotels...Thank All of You for great hospitality.
Muhammad From Pakistan

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank muhammad7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoveCityCentre H, General Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thanks a million, Muhammad

Great to see you Roving around the city with us, You became family already

It has been a pleasure to have you onboard and we can't wait to see you again‍♂️


Happy Roving
Mohamed & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We had a one night stay at Rove City Center. The staff were warm and ALWAYS ready to help. The room was very comfortable and clean. The brunch and breakfast were AMAZING and by the time we came to the end of our visit we almost didn't want to leave. I definitely look forward to my next visit and would highly recommend this hotel. Many thanks to Mohamed and his lovely team!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LucyNN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoveCityCentre H, General Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Hello LucyNN

One night stay at Rove City Centre is never enough I am thrilled to know you enjoyed our unique brunch

We can't wait to see you Roving with us again‍♂️

#HappyRoving
Mohamed & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Comfortable rooms with good amenities. Good pool area. Breakfast was tasty and efficient with a great selection. Good overall location, only 10 mins from airport and a few minutes walking distance to metro station, mall or buses.
Would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoveCityCentre H, General Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hey Tracy R,

Thank you for reaching out‍♂️ Happy to know you enjoyed Roving with us.

Can’t wait to see you again.

Happy Roving
Mohamed & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2018

affordable clean friendly and peaceful, those are how i would describe staying at the Rove . The bed was so comfortable that as soon as i hit the pillow i was out. the bathroom and room was so clean i was amazed on the quality of service.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fakinchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoveCityCentre H, General Manager at Rove City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hello fakinchen,

“Affordable” love this word Rove offers Rovers the opportunity to experience the amazing at no extra cost

Thanks a million fakinchen for highlighting that side of the Roving experience.

Can’t wait to see you again‍♂️

Happy Roving
Mohamed & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews