We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best pizzas in Dubai”

Pulcinella Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,264 of 12,610 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$22 - US$33
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

One of the best pizzas we’ve had in Dubai. Authentic Neapolitan and Roman style crust and all the classic plus some original topping choices as well. Delicious!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ADXBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2021

We went for a walk in the neighborhood and we noticed that this restaurant was fully packed! Afternoon checking the reviews we were surprised and wanted to give it a try!
Food came fast and for a second we felt like we were in Italy! So delicious!
Chef is very friendly and talking to the guests. There are many Italian guests in the restaurant.
Only bad thing is that staff are not as friendly and as enthusiastic as chef.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank crayfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

The moment you walk into Pulcinella, it is like being in Naples. The restaurant is small, with a family vibe and the owner, Domenico, is very accommodating. The menu is authentic and offers a wide array of southern Italian dishes. The pizza is simply amazing, as well as the desserts. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank EsquireMilanese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2020

Family run business, where you truly feel part of the family when you sit down at the table.
Everything on the menu is amazing, but what I would recommend Pulcinella for is seafood and pizza!!!
And the best part is that twice a week, Domenico and his team prepare gluten free pizza, cooked in a separate oven, so completely safe for whoever is celiac. And it is soooo good!!!! I

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

One of the best italian restaurants in UAE, very cosy and very very tasty food. Felt like I am in Italy. Owners very kind and hospitable and welcoming guests with warm heart.
Will definitely return here again

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Krx147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pulcinella Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Pulcinella Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.