We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
31
61
68
14
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
61
68
14
5
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel,
spacious room,
Good swimming pool,
Very good gym.,
Nice steam bath and sona bath.
Just beside hotel very nice afghani chicken joint. Love the coal grilled chicken..
Good burger joints and super market near by.

Staff is very helpful.

Only one thing.. Just far from airport ..

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Gauravashisht737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2017

Dissapointing stay at Marriott. very old fashion. Everything smell like old, room is old and not very comfortable. Bathroom does not bring you to relax. Lobby already warns you about what is expecting you for the rest of your stay. I will not repeat

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BPT1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Good hotel for a business trip near to most of the important areas for my business meetings and also not far away from the airport. My room supposed to be non-smoking but when i entered the room i smelt the smoke inside it so i asked them to change my room and they did immediately, the new one was good, the staff are nice and helpful, the Wi-Fi is available but not for free except in the lobby. For a business trip, it was good.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed_Ghazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2016

This is the best hotel I've ever tried in my life, and it has very comfortable pillow. Even though I just stayed for one night and I couldn't swim there, because they only provide a swimming pool for a man.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZSS22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2015

I have never encountered a hotel where they asked me to pay for internet
In order to get customers they put in very very small letter at the end of the booking that internet is not included in the rate
It is a total RIP OFF

Room Tip: An advise: choose any other hotel but not this one!!!
  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank abdalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KSAhotels, Manager at Jeddah Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2015

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Jeddah Marriott Hotel.

in reference to the guest Satisfaction survey ,where the ratings and comments indicate your overall dissatisfaction of Internet charge ,I feel I should mention to you that, we are providing all the hotel guests with free Internet service in the hotel public areas, also there is free Wi-Fi Internet in the guests rooms if the guests rate include Internet services, addition to that we are providing all Marriott elite Members with free WI-Fi Internet when the Member booked his room through any of the Marriott channels, such as Marriott Website, calling the hotel directly, calling the tell free telephone or visiting the hotel as walk in, addition to that I double checked your booking preference and I have noticed your booking was through online travels agent and the rate you have selected was exclude the Internet services,

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews