We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
91
44
21
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
44
21
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was spacious and clean hotel stay jeddah airport airport pick excellent hotel buffet breakfast perfect location the hotel staff excellent stay room service is sea business danube hypermarket taxi proximity gym
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The present review is based upon a 6-day stay at the hotel.

The place fits well with international standards. A few peculiarities, though, appear:
- seeing a few reviews, it seems that the hotel is less accommodating on early arrivals and late departures, check-ins and -outs; we did not have to test this aspect, for simple reasons of logistics
- a good point, rarely spotted elsewhere, is how personalised the reception can be: I was often addressed on a name basis
- the pool is quite visibly there to impress rather than for being used (Saudi rules are there as well); the open-air jacuzzi does not jacuzze, and few people if any use this pool
- the around-the-pool grill restaurant can be good if the barbecue is on; else, the food comes from the restaurant in the mezzanine
- the taxi services are quite efficient

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 127Fred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly service crew, big and clean room; breakfast and lunch are great. Red Sea Mall is fantastic too.
Convention or event hall are fully facilitated. Parking lot is small somehow.

Hotel location is nice, 7 km away from Jeddah airport.

It’s fully booked always due to the good quality of service and location.

離機場7公里,在紅海購物中心的五星飯店。服務人員非常親切,房間很大也很乾淨. 早餐和午餐都是很好的菜色。會議場地不錯,該有的都有了。紅海購物中心可以滿足你所有的需求。

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank 141lamiyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I and my family live there just for 1 night and the hotel was outstanding. It was after Umrah and the looks of the hotel was huge. Even the minibar is free, room was super spacious and even the toilet was super clean. Every staff was helpful. The best thing its connected to the shopping mall.

Room Tip: facing the red sea
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdleyBrunei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent hotel with helpful staff. The room was spacious and clean with good accessories. The gym was decent if slightly too warm and the breakfast was great. i didn't stay for long enough to assess other facilities but my only complaint was the terrible iron supplied in the room.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bcat2517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Good hotel in a good location. Attached to the Red Sea Mall that has lots of restaurants and amenities

Really good buffet breakfast and room service is available. I ate room service on 2 nights and it was really good quality and a great selection.

Womens gym is available. I did not use it but there is one

Rooms are spacious and with free wifi

Would recommend and would stay here again if I visit Jeddah on business

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank olympicangel2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews