We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$90
US$88
View deal
SAVE US$2
Hotels.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
FindHotelUS$90
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveler rating
556
155
57
16
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
556
155
57
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold card japanese restaurant duty manager room service general manager excellent service excellent hotel central location special thanks checking out a wonderful stay standard room courteous staff comfortable stay five star business trip house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

From the beginning of the experience till end the whole staff was courteous especially Miss Rashna who upgraded my room to a business suite. The complimentary breakfast was healthy and delicious. Looking forward to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rayexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier Francais, General Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Khalid,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We at Avari work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track!

We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Avari Towers very soon.

Kind regards,
Olivier Francais
General Manager - Avari Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Staying at the Avari Towers in Karachi was a better experience than I had imagined. The rooms are well-kept, fully sanitised in line with Covid guidelines to combat spread, and offer a great view of the metropolis. The staff extended all professional courteousy and ensured a very hospitable stay. If you’re lucky, you might get to meet Rashna at the front desk who raises the bar for professionalism and goes out of her way to ensure that your stay is a memorable one. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank fahadamalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier Francais, General Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Malik,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind words about our services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Rashna is no doubt, one of Avari family's most dedicated members and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to her.

We are so happy you had such a wonderful time with us and look forward to your next visit to Avari Towers very soon.

Kind regards,
Olivier Francais
General Manager - Avari Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

I really like the place and the manager was really nice and his name is Mohammed Dadwani. He make sure we had everything . Dadwani keep up your good work . The room and service was perfect.
I would advise anyone to stay here if you are looking for good service.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TabishSiddiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier Francais, General Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Siddiq,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind words about our services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Dadwani is no doubt, one of Avari family's most dedicated members and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to him.

We are so happy you had such a wonderful time with us and look forward to your next visit to Avari Towers very soon.

Kind regards,
Olivier Francais
General Manager - Avari Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

If you're looking for a place you can feel at home, Avari is the choice. From the ambiance to service to the excellent welcoming staff, especially Khurram-supervisor there is not only humble but looks after all the troubles and make sure you're comfortable. Glad to have made my choice.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank fatimasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier Francais, General Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Ms. Sherwani,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We at Avari work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track! Khurram is no doubt, an excellent asset to the Avari family and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to him!

We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Avari Towers very soon.

Kind regards,
Olivier Francais
General Manager - Avari Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed for 2 months and let me just say that Avari tower is the best of what karatchi has to offer. Amazing service, respectful people and they will help you with whatever they can. You wont find it anywhere else in karachi

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank khalidtariqalobaidli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier Francais, General Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Dear Mr. Tariq,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We at Avari work very hard to provide world class services, and never compromise on our high standards, and your wonderful comments let us know we are on the right track!

We are so happy you had such a great time with us and look forward to your next visit to Avari Towers very soon.

Kind regards,
Olivier Francais
General Manager - Avari Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews