We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
US$220
US$130
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Sky 1(Karachi)
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$79
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
148
87
44
11
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
87
44
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow menuchinese restaurantgeneral managerroom serviceairport transferexcellent hotelthree weeksweek staythe entire staffrooms are nicean upgradebusiness tripstandard roombreakfast buffetpleasant stayquality of foodcoffee shop
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our room was overlooking the main drag in Karachi (Shahrae Faisal) and the pool, very lively street scene. The room was pretty much standard, with lots of hot water in the shower.
However the Air Conditioning was too cold for our liking, we have to turn it off at nights.
Service was par excellence everywhere, especially the front desk (Sadaf and Malcolm) and Atul in the dining area, they all went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and an enjoying 12 day stay. Will definitely want to go back.

Room Tip: Higher floors, and city view rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pervez A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madiha O, Public Relations Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Mr. Pervez,

Warmest Greetings from Avari Towers Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Avari Towers Karachi as your preferred accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your positive review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality at Avari Towers Hotels in every way, specially the view from the room overlooking the pool & our customer services. Positive comments such as yours are always motivating for staff and management team to make them feel proud of their efforts.

Once again thank you for your kind comments which we have also shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Avari Towers Hotel.

With Best Regards,

General Manager
Avari Towers Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I was impressed with the security , the efficient and friendly staff . The breakfast comprised a very good selection . The room was comfortable with good pillows and was spacious . Very efficient air conditioning ! Would stay there again

Room Tip: There are smoking rooms if required
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adamschris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madiha O, Public Relations Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Mr. Adam,

Warmest Greetings from Avari Towers Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Avari Towers Karachi as your preferred accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your excellent review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality at Avari Towers Hotels in every way, specially customer services by our efficient staff, Breakfast Buffet in Asia Live and comfortable rooms. We take pride in exceeding expectations of every guest’s stay or visit at Avari Towers Karachi. Positive comments such as yours are always motivating for staff and management team to make them feel proud of their efforts.

Once again thank you for your kind comments which we have also shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Avari Towers Hotel.

With Best Regards,

General Manager
Avari Towers Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a good security system. The hotel rooms are quite spacious but a bit outdated. Pool is unfortunate not always available when there is a wedding/ party. Gym has the basics. The hotel has several restaurants with buffet and ala carte. In case of alla carte reserve some additional time. Also reserve time for checking out.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Miggro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madiha O, Public Relations Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Mr. Miggro,
Warmest Greetings from Avari Towers Karachi.
Thank you for choosing Avari Towers as your accommodation choice and for taking few moments of your valuable time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor.We truly value the opinion of our respected guests & take all constructed feedback in the spirit to exceed our guest’s expectations to maintain the best level of services. Once again thank you for your kind comments and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Avari Towers Hotel.
With Best Regards,
General Manager
Avari Towers Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018

I've stayed here a couple of times. Usually book this for short business trips. I always prefer Avari towers over the other hotels because I love the staff, they are polite and cooperative, the rooms, they are clean and well maintained. Never had any complaints with my stay here.
The check in and out process has always been super smooth. Would highly recommend this place.
Plus the location is perfect as well. Major attractions are a short drive away.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank syedyasirmustafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madiha O, Public Relations Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Mr. Syed Yasir,

Warmest Greetings from Avari Towers Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Avari Towers Karachi as your preferred accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your excellent review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality at Avari Towers Hotels in every way, specially our well maintained rooms, Hospitality & our customer services. We take pride in exceeding expectations of every guest’s stay or visit at Avari Towers Karachi. Positive comments such as yours are always motivating for staff and management team to make them feel proud of their efforts.

Once again thank you for your kind comments which we have also shared with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Avari Towers Hotel.

With Best Regards,

General Manager
Avari Towers Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed for three nights on business. The room was very corporate in style but large and clean. The staff were generally very helpful and friendly although a few hung around a little too long for tips. While most of the hotel is kept to a good standard, there were parts that were in need of repair and refurbishment. Very good buffet food and tea.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank ToriaRen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madiha O, Public Relations Manager at Avari Towers Karachi, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Dear Ms. Toria,

Warmest Greetings from Avari Towers Karachi.

We would like to thank you for choosing Avari Towers Hotel as your accommodation choice and for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Avari Towers Hotel specially our rooms. We take pride in exceeding expectations of every guest’s stay or visit Avari Towers Karachi. Positive comments such as yours are always motivating for staff and management team to make them feel proud of their efforts. We truly value the opinion of our respected guests & take all constructed feedback in the spirit to exceed our guest’s expectations to maintain the best level of services.

Once again thank you for your kind comments and We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon at Avari Towers Hotel.
With Best Regards,

General Manager
Avari Towers Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews