We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
7
8
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
8
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We have twice now stayed at the facility, the second time with a family of six and quite recently (Dec 2016). We have found the facility to be good value for money as other facilities in Lahore offering same amenities were priced much higher. The hotel is clean and rooms are quite spacious. Service is quite prompt and staff friendly. There is no elevator in the hotel so if climbing stairs is a problem, this is not the place for you. Also, music is the gym is very loud, at least in the rooms near the gym where we were staying. So if you want peace and quiet, ask for a room away from the gym.

Room Tip: Do not choose rooms near the gym if you need peace and quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 470masudk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Feeling good when we spent time in Regency Inn Hotels. The interior of the room was Amazing, and the room well clanness. the Room service and quality was outstanding, and Food quality which also very good. We suggest to all visit one time for enjoy.

Room Tip: Best in Hospitality
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irfan544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Hospitable staff basic facilities such as comfortable rooms and according to the room rental.

The hotel now does need to update devote and get ride of the carpet which make it more up to date not much expenditure but will make the rooms light and airy

Stayed: March 2016
Thank 123zb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 December 2015

This was my second time visiting the hotel. OMG! They changed everything! I think they hired the best interior designer or something… The architecture and decor has completely changed!!
I love it! So lively yet so close to the culture. its beautiful.

Apart from the environment, the staff is the most courteous, efficient and helpful crew I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The housekeeping staff is very cooperative as well. The owner itself is a top notch, gave me a complimentary breakfast.. & gosh! so much variety they had… just awesome!

Just to summarize, its the BEST place to stay. I sure am not going anywhere else. Keep up the great work!

Room Tip: Jacuzzi rooms are the best!
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HiraRohail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2015

There is an adjacent well appointed fitness centre with full sized swimming pool & personal trainers. The downstairs restaurant is open 24/7 but the social hub is a cafe in the reception area with an extensive menu of Pakistani, Chinese & European dishes. The reception area is presided over by Mr. Khalid Mahmood who can meet it seems any request with good grace & charm.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madrean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews