We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience i-House Travel
from US$31.06
More Info
Mostar city Tour
23 Reviews
from US$23.29
More Info
from US$46.59
More Info
from US$54.47
More Info
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
497
41
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
497
41
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great tour and we enjoy alot we visited buteaful places and the tour guide was very great he gave alot of information about every place that we had visited

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank JUMABB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A well organized tour that needs to be part of any trip! Beautiful sites with plenty of time to take in the scenery. My guide was very engaging and knowledgeable - I learnt a lot about the country and its history, and I share his passion and hopes for the country's future. The highlight of my Bosnia and Herzegovina trip, thank you!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank itsmt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our trip, thanks to our tour guide! Knowledge, friendly and with a good sense of humor. The sceneries were beautiful, can’t recommend more!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank leelM6910RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a fantastic day with a great, engaging guide. Dino was informative and fun, and the places we went were incredible. Well worth it when you are in the region. Don’t miss this excellent tour!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank GraceT1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The day trip to Blagaj, Pocitelj and Kravice Falls was amazing! Our guide Dino was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about all of the sites that we visited and was able to answer any and all questions. I would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone visiting Mostar!

Lastly, the tour was great but learning about the history of Bosnia from Dino was fascinating!

Thank garrisonj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews