We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dejan”
Review of Pescaria Dekaderon

Pescaria Dekaderon
Ranked #11 of 101 Restaurants in Kotor
Price range: US$4 - US$21
Description: Restaurant in the center of Old Town. Very nice spot, atmosphere, beautiful setting. Mediteranean cuisine, fish , seafood, local meat, pasta , pizza, salad. With outdoor air condition excellent place for lunch, dinner of brunch . Gluten free.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant in the center of Old Town. Very nice spot, atmosphere, beautiful setting. Mediteranean cuisine, fish , seafood, local meat, pasta , pizza, salad. With outdoor air condition excellent place for lunch, dinner of brunch . Gluten free.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have tried Calamari traditional, the food and service was excellent, server Vaso was very professional. Looking forward to see you soon again.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank _U5432GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stepvaka, Owner at Pescaria Dekaderon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and your visit. We are glad that you have enjoyed.
Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (631)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 631 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We tried different food and everything was great! Recommendation for risoto with sea food and Gnocci with prscutio and dry tomato :)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Stefan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stepvaka, Owner at Pescaria Dekaderon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Stefan! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best lunches we had in Montenegro was at this very restaurant.
Fast service,good food,a great location for tourists and a friendly and polite staf.
What more do you need...
Totaly reccomend it if you want to have a nice meal in the old town of Kotor

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ansid2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stepvaka, Owner at Pescaria Dekaderon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your lunch. I am very delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and the service at Pescaria Dekaderon! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I orderd pizza with beef meat and olives and it came without olives .When i said wheiter its missing that he say i will bring extra i didnt wanted because its not the same pizza when its prepared with them and without them.And also he tried to charge me more .Lucky we saw that he gave us different bill.And also they charge one eure for something i don't know what

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Muhamed N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stepvaka, Owner at Pescaria Dekaderon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m sincerely sorry to hear you were let down by our service. I completely understand how frustrated you must’ve felt getting pizza without olives and, by accident, bill from another table.

Mistakes happens sometimes, but I’ll be sure to speak with the staff about your experience so that we can improve going forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Great service, good food. I chose calamari montenegro style which is different , my husband had kebap and the children ate pizza ( as usual and it was really great). The view ( the square ) is nice.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank RoxanaBejenaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stepvaka, Owner at Pescaria Dekaderon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and your visit! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pescaria Dekaderon also viewed

Kotor, Kotor Municipality
Dobrota, Kotor Municipality
 
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
 

Been to Pescaria Dekaderon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.