We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jam Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
US$157
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$415
US$378
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
31
20
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
20
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkgreat locationstuffguestsbreakfastheartcitycentre
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom with everything you need. Nice room view. Good breakfast, just choose what you want even if you want everything. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Good place for one night stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Сергей Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Христина З, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Jam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Good afternoon!
Thank You for choosing our hotel during Your visit to Lviv. We are really happy to know that You like our location and breakfasts. Sincerely waiting for You in Jam again!

Best regards,
Jam Hotels Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

We stay with my wife on 26th Feb - 1th Mar for trip. We reserv the rooms on booking.com, and hotels point is very high. But economy rooms are very very small. Twin bed is very small. It's look like 1 person bed. And more bad is, sheets are dirty. It's fully hair!!

Good things, bath is clean, always hot water be and breakfast is rich.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Çağatay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Христина З, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Jam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Good afternoon!
Thank You for choosing our hotel during Your visit to Lviv. We are really happy to know that You like our breakfasts. Take our excuses about the inconveniences during your stay. We promise that we will solve all the problems soon as it possible.
Sincerely waiting for You in Jam again!

Best regards,
Jam Hotels team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Stuff is very friendly and kind. Every time we were passing by they were saying hello and wishing us to have a good time. Breakfasts are really fulfilling. They have big selection of dishes and you can choose everything you want. Coffee is super tasty! Rooms are clean and big. One of our rooms was colder than the other and we were kindly provided with heater.
We had to leave early so we couldn’t catch breakfast and they gave us very good lunch boxes.
When checking out they give you small jar of jam.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank Purri_the_cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Христина З, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Jam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear guest!
Thank you for choosing our hotel and finding time to share your impressions with us!
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We will be glad to see you again!

Best regards,
Jam hotel's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a really new and well decorated building with kind staff. Rooms are super big and comfortable. You have to choose your breakfast the day of your arrival and they serve it to you directly afterwards, this is a bit weird, but I gotta say the breakfast was perfect.
The hotel is in the centre of the city, close to supermarkets, restaurants and tourist attractions.
I would definitely come back

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank shadylau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Христина З, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Jam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear guest!
Thank you for choosing our hotel and finding time to share your impressions with us!
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We will be glad to see you again!

Best regards,
Jam hotel's team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

It's a very central hotel with a reasonable price. However when we stayed, they were going through big renovation. There was problem with water, construction everywhere, the door of our room was not fixed properly (yes not a joke, if you pull it it was coming out altogether :)
I think management should pay attention to renovation more carefully if they want to keep guests at the same time. If things are solved, it may become a comfortable place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EnginKaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Христина З, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Jam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Good afternoon!
Thank You for choosing our Hotel during Your visit to Lviv! Take our excuses about the inconveniences during your stay. We promise that we will solve all the problems soon as it possible. Sincerely waiting for You in Jam again!
Best regards,
Jam Hotels Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews