We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
27
22
9
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
22
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street minute walk english ukraine city
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We stayed 3 days and all the stuff was nice and speak English very well. I didn't know how to rent a car in Ukraine, but staff translate everything. My girlfriend had a birthday and they brought a bottle of sparkling wine for us. You need to walk up the hill to get there though. But the atomosphere around there was nice and quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hirok211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Nice place in the middle of nature. Friendly staff. Not too close to the centre, it's a 20 minute walk. You can park in the street. We had a nice apartment, calm, peaceful. Breakfast was good. Would go again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Steve04TallTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean,the staff is very friendly. It has its charm, you should try it for a change. It's quite close to the city center. The only minus is that every day they serve the same breakfast. However it's quite good.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Iza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2017

A wonderful stay. Initially I was not excited about the room, but it grew on me! Lovely bathroom! Bed was very comfortable. Bohemian decor suited the feel of the hotel. The staff were very kind and helpful, with a good grasp of English. The food was delicious and the bar well stocked. The grounds were unremarkable but well kept. I intend to stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Our family stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in July and we really loved the place. The rooms were clean and nothing was broken, the food was delicious. If something negative to mention, it was the mini refrigerators in the rooms - if you put your things there for too long, they'll freeze completely.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Kelli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews