We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kavalier Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coffee Home Hostel(Lviv)(Great Value!)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Post House Hostel(Lviv)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$476
US$462
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horowitz(Lviv)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
108
25
11
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
25
11
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatm machinebeautiful hotelthe hotel staffclean roomsweddingtaxicityinterior
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to relax, the hotel has a good location next to the park here you can really relax your body and your mind .. I surely recommend you this place just for spending your time with pleasure. Especially their parks.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Artem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We enjoyed stay at the hotel, we had very pleasant dinner after the wedding, everybody in Kavalier is polite and smiling. Thank you for hospitality and I am looking forward to come back during the winter!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klaudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Staying at this hotel for the second time. It looks nice at the first look. But only if you don’t interact with the personnel. Both times they managed to end up arguing and yelling at me though I am not a very demanding person as you can see from my other reviews.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank lisitski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel and rooms are clean. The some staff is gul-faced. The breakfast is very small. This may make you unhappy. The rooms are beautiful. But there is a problem. Sometimes the room smelled of food. Why? They have to solve this problem. The air conditioning system in the room is good. Cold room possible.
The hotel is good quality. The garden is very nice. But The hotel is not in the city center. Guests always need a car.
I am staying at the hotel. But 1 Day there is a party at the hotel. And we can not go pool and garden. You pay attention to that. It could be a bad surprise for you. It's a wrong move. Because I pay for the service.
The other problem: 2 people ate dinner one evening. The restaurant is expensive. You can eat 2 or 3 nights in the city center same money.

Interpreters are sometimes not objective. They are making an exaggerated comment. "This Hotel Fabulous or perfect". There are ultra all-inclusive hotels in Antalya. What will we say to this hotels?
Kavalier Hotel is a nice and quality hotel for Lviv. That's the right sentence.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank OkanSayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We came to the wedding of our friends. The hotel is very nice and neat, everything was very organized. The best is the customer service, especially Roman one of the restaurant waiters who every morning makes us feel so special and was always attentive to give a very good service.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews