We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Amazing"”

CHOPS GRILL Steak & Seafood
Ranked #11 of 517 Restaurants in Split
Price range: US$15 - US$90
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Chops Grill Steak & Seafood is a modern steakhouse offering prime meats from all over the world, our in house dry aged and whiskey aged meat, local fish steaks and some contemporary pastas and salads. The main grill is in the dining area, offering a great view of our grill master in action. It is perfectly located just off the main Marmontova street, and still set in a way that offers enough space and privacy for our guests. The restaurant has a smoking and a non smoking section. Reservations are recommended. For groups and private parties please contact us directly. We are open for breakfast (from 8 AM), lunch and dinner daily.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

We visited this resturant as a couple, the service was outstanding. The food was really good.
You feel like part of the family in this restaurant can't recommend enough.
We went whit all suggestions of the staff and were never let down.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank damirb193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,782)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 2,784 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

All perfect ! Beef was amazing ! Very nice to sit there.
Milan was excellent and very attentive !! Thank you ! We’ll come back !

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank LK0110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Great place with very nice food. Steaks are recommended and staff is very friendly. In the city center but away from crowd.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank mislav505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Fabulous! I had dinner with three French gourmets/gourmands. They adored the food, the service, the wine, the ambiance; as did I. Don’t miss this dining experience!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank jerryhI152QO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

I just arrived in Split and this was my first dinner. The food here is absolutely amazing. Beef wellington is great and the dessert was just perfect to end the meal. Thank you Ivan for your service and professionalism!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ClemDesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CHOPS GRILL Steak & Seafood also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Split, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to CHOPS GRILL Steak & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.