We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Priceline
₱1,770
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 26
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
19
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
7
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2016

We stayed there for 2 nights and they were fantastic!
I'd rather start with the interior, which is really fascinating! Everything is made and organized in a stylish way. This is the place where you want to stay to live forever)
The inner style of the hotel is accomplished in the style of actors' dressing rooms with all the tiniest details.
The bed is big with professional hotel bed linen, big blanket and comfortable mattress. The bathroom is with warm floor and a radiator. There is a hairdryer in every room and a set of bathroom supplies. Besides in this hotel you are provided with bathrobe which is rare in most of Ukrainian hotels. But here comes a little disappointment: there was a big hole in my bathrobe. One more negative point concerns price for breakfast. It's way too expencive.
Location of this hotel is almost perfect. Though it's rather far from the centre of the city, it takes only 10 minutes to get to the sea which is marvelous!

Room tip: All the rooms are perfect! They are stylish and quiet. Choose any you won't loose!
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maxblackvelour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 15, 2015 via mobile

Really nice hotel, movie themed décor. Very helpful staff, rooms are clean, tidy and very well arranged. Would recommend as we had very pleasant stay.
Coffee and tea making facilities in the room would be great.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 672radz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

My review should not be a reflection on the staff and particularly the front desk people who did try to accommodate in every way possible. Booked this on Hotels.com and it was advertised as a 'hotel', which is was not. It was more like a home that was renovated into a grouping of rooms. It took my taxi driver 20 minutes to find it. Priced as a 4 star hotel, it was in a quiet area and the grounds were pleasant and the room was small, but clean and tastefully done. The issue was two fold. First off the window went the entire length of the room, some 15 feet I estimate. There were cheap blinds and covering it was a series of curtains with minimal resistance to the light. In Odessa the sun rises at 5:00AM or so from that side and as such my sleep was almost non existent between that and the fact that there was light from outside that came in from a street lamp during the night. On top of that the a/c unit was an in room mini split which I always seek out. I had never seen this brand before. I set the unit at 17 degrees C and the temperature at my bed stood about 22C (72F) the entire night (I keep a digital thermometer), which was not comfortable for me, besides the fact that the unit has this big blue light on it that illuminates the room while it is running. I literally got no sleep and when I checked out the next day I paid a ridiculous amount of money for the privilege of a sleepless night and having my Saturday ruined while having to find another hotel. When you pay good money for what is labeled a 3.5 to 4 star 'hotel', I make certain assumptions which in this case were incorrect. Once again the staff was good about it and even dropped me at my new hotel, but I felt violated after paying all that money. Also, because it was labeled a hotel, thought a fitness center. Not the case.

Room tip: Choose a room away from the sunrise side.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boxmunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Dear Odesa visitors. I highly recommend you to stay in that place. It's perfect! Just built, everything is new and VERY stylish. Every detail is impressive. I would like to come back there. Beach is in 5-7 minuts from the hotel. It's enough clean, sea is very clean that was surprising for me. Didn't expect it. If you are coming for the romantic weekend you should mention it and hotel will provide you flowers, wine, fruits and candles. Have a nice holiday!

Room tip: All rooms are disigned differently, so you can choose one for your taste. Official web-site have photos of each option. Check it: www.domaktera.com
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mia88-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews
<