We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
51
2
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
2
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

I honestly couldn’t expect such level of awesomeness equally in design and service. When I entered my Lenny Kravitz room, I nearly screamed with excitement. So much attention to every single detail! The view is beyond great. The receptionist lady was very kind to prepare my breakfast at 5 am so I could make it on time to the train station not hungry. This is the type of service you want to keep on coming back to. I am a huge fan of your place, can’t wait to come back in spring.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Yuliya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

The hotel is beautiful, distinguishable, outstanding design, helpful staff, high floors with gorgeous panoramic views. If you are a fan of rock, you won't regret, that will be an experience to remember.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

I’ve spent 5 days with my friend in this hotel. What can I say.. it’s a great place with a great working team - the girls are very friendly. Breakfast is excellent. The interior design is just “wow”
Every room is dedicated to a music star :-)
We had Elvis Presley room :-)

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Roam424639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Анна Ф, менеджер гостиницы at Rooms & Rumors, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest!
Thank you so much for such an amazing review!
It is so pleasant for the whole team of design hotel "Rooms&Rumors" to know how highly you valued your experience with us and that you enjoyed the stay in your hotel and mantioned our friendly stuff!

Once again, thank you for sharing your impressions with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!

Warm wishes,
manager of the "R&R" hotel
Fadeeva Anna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Анна Ф, Управляющий at Rooms & Rumors, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Отдыхали в номере Ленни Кравиц,это самый лучший номер,с шикарным видом!
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Анна Ф, Управляющий at Rooms & Rumors, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews