We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CrownePlaza.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Destinia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Expedia.comUS$101
PricelineUS$101
ZenHotels.comUS$105
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveler rating
214
202
134
81
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
214
202
134
81
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk large mall indoor pool restaurant staff desk staff bed was comfortable naval academy downtown md usna waterfront
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2021

Nice pool, hot tub and the buffet is great. It was $7 an an IHG member for breakfast. The gym is nice too.

Rooms are renovated and location is very convenient.

The rooms are small, but it was fine for two of us.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank crovnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2021

Very pleasant desk staff and restaurant staff. I definitely liked everything about the hotel. The buffet in the morning was very good of excellent quality. The location was easy to get to and from. The room was very comfortable in every aspect. The room was quiet and very clean.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jay_schwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

Our first time since traveling to Annapolis that we tried this Crowne Plaza. With our most recent visits spent in downtown, we will now be spending our visits here. Comfortable rooms, nice breakfast option, great location (close to Naval Academy still), good rates and open parking where you aren’t forced to incur expensive parking charges! I encourage people to give this place a try!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

This property was nice centrally located hotel. I was impressed with its recent remodel. The staff were very professional.The hotel had a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The room was very big and comfortable. I plan to stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank irongame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Hotel did restrict the pool to reservations and no more than 2 rooms at a time. The hotel Bar was closed. Meeting went well with our meal service, our own bar and meeting room. Having maid service was by request only.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews