We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Booking.com
$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/27/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Priceline$113
Hotels.com$113
Lol.travel$134
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,466)
Filter reviews
2,466 results
Traveler rating
1,521
743
149
32
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,521
743
149
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domestic airport great hotel bus station direct access rooftop pool sushi restaurant front desk staff convenient location hotel is located central america nice stay enjoyed my stay breakfast buffet albrook panama city gelabert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,466 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2022

Although this hotel was slightly dated infrastructure wise, I truly enjoyed my stay here, it was a perfect fit for me. The service, the food, the views, everything was just top tier in my experience. I specifically enjoyed the selection of food and the pool. I especially appreciate their adherence to covid 19 protocol. I will definitely be staying here again very soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SarahP9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Simon, General Manager at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2022

Dear SarahP9898,

We really appreciate your recent stay at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center and your review. We are particularly pleased to know that our hotel was a perfect fit for you: the service, the food, the views, everything. Our guests health and safety are extremely important to us, so we will continue to adhere to all Covid-19 protocols.

We are pleased to know you will definitely be staying here again very soon and looking forward to having you as a guest.

Hasta pronto!

Glenn S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2022

Good breakfast, slightly dated hotel. Loud music at the pool, that was over crowded during the weekend. But a great pool and gym when less people and no DJ.
Nice staff and service. The mall is big however boring and ugly.

Date of stay: January 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dgacrafoord
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Simon, General Manager at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2022

Dear dgacrafoord,

Thanks for your recent stay at our hotel and your review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and were pleased with our staff and service.

We hope you choose our hotel during your next visit to Panama.

Hasta pronto!

Glenn S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2022

Everything was great. The alcohol prices at the restaurants were high. The swimming pool should have opened later or been 24hours. The swimming pool bar was not open. I would highly recommend this vacation

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L5029IHdaleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Simon, General Manager at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2022

Dear L5029IHdaleb,

Thanks for your recent stay at our hotel and your review. We are glad everything was great and will take your suggestion into account about the pool staying opened later.

Hope to see you again soon.

Hasta pronto!

Glenn S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2021

The hotel is nice, clean and located next to a massive mall. ( Lol, You really need a map to get back to the hotel because the mall is so large ) We experienced an expected medical issue during our stay and the staff especially Ariel at customer service was very helpful.

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank myprecious11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Simon, General Manager at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2022

Dearmyprecious11,

We appreciate your recent stay at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel and our staff, especially Ariel, was able to assist you with your unexpected medical issue.

We are looking forward to having you as a guest during your next visit to Panama.

Hasta pronto,

Glenn S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2021

Food was neither great or bad. Japanese restaurant was good but the other one had just average quality food and their prices were not according to their quality. The fact that the coffee was the best product says a lot. Service was good. Rooms were clean. Gym was ok.

Date of stay: December 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank esvives
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn Simon, General Manager at Wyndham Panama Albrook Mall Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2021

Dear esvives,

Thanks for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Panama. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our Japanese restaurant, Hasaki Sushi Lounge.

We hope to have you as a guest again.

Hasta pronto,

Glenn S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews