We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It hurt so good, in all the right places))”
Review of Olimas Masaza

Olimas Masaza
Ranked #3 of 47 Spas & Wellness in Belgrade
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed 9 August 2018

I've had massages in many places of the world, (Texas, Ukraine, Croatia, Bulgaria, Moldova.) The sport massage I received in Belgrade was equal to, and in some ways exceeded the best I've had anywhere else. Violeta got down to business quickly and I knew within 2 minutes she knew what she was doing, and doing it very well thank you. I will make a return visit soon.

Date of experience: August 2018
4  Thank Al C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great massage"
in 4 reviews
"professional massage"
in 3 reviews
"therapy massage"
in 2 reviews
"deep tissue"
in 2 reviews
"beauty point"
in 2 reviews
"therapist"
in 5 reviews
"discreet"
in 3 reviews
"techniques"
in 2 reviews
"restaurants"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

My therapist did a wonderful job on working on my leg and back muscles to release the tightness. Plus, the face and head massage was amazing!! Looking forward to coming back soon

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank Laurajoansalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Very kind and proffesional staff. I had terapeutic massage and after that I feel much better. I'd recommend this place for sure

Date of experience: June 2018
4  Thank Vesna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

The massage was very satisfying, staff very professional and kind, place very clean and calm, will come back again for sure.

Date of experience: May 2018
7  Thank YuvalS159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

I’ve visited quite a few massage places in Belgrade, and Olimas is by far the BEST! I am not only a frequent repeat customer, but can honestly say that I’ve never had a bad massage here. Not only are the staff professional and friendly, the space is clean and the massages feel fantastic from start to finish. They always use the right amount of pressure, so my muscles are completely relaxed by the finish. So grateful I found my massage home ❤️

Date of experience: May 2018
6  Thank Ariel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olimas Masaza also viewed

 

Been to Olimas Masaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing