We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abba Hotel(Belgrade)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Vozarev(Belgrade)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Rex(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking Rooms(Belgrade)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Airport Hotel(Belgrade)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Airport Apartments Belgrade(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$124
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveler rating
850
232
66
12
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
850
232
66
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe general managerbeautiful hotelindoor poolgreat spajunior suitetesla museumspa centerbusiness tripbreakfast buffetrooms are spaciousperfect stayvisit belgrademini barcentral locationconciergespgcity
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Our group met in a banquet hall at various times throughout the week and were very pleased with how we were received. The banquet director was very kind and the hospitality team was very quick to meet our needs. Thank you so much! God bless!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Alyssa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Alyssa S,

We appreciate your positive feedback about Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We utilized the Lavender Room for a few nights for 50 people. It was a wonderful, clean, and welcoming space. The staff are friendly and very accommodating, especially the Hospitality Team. Thank you for hosting us, Metropol Hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Jennifer O,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Looking forward to welcome you back next time you are in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Our group met in the Lavender Room (its gorgeous!), and we booked through Nikola D. He was incredibly accommodating. The hospitality team was great. The banquet captain accommodated all of our requests, even the last minute ones. We had to fill outa form to bring in our own food, but it wasn’t a hassle. Overall a great experience!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Sarah L,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Luxurious, clean, comfortable. Extremely accommodating for all of our party’s needs and the hospitality team did a wonderful job both anticipating needs and meeting them. We spent a few evenings there and loved how well we were welcomed even though we weren’t staying at the hotel. The Lavender Room was easily located and accesible to our large party but also secluded enough for the privacy our events required. Wonderful space and affordable price. Thank you!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Katie M,

Thank you for a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We stayed 5 days in the hotel, service is very good, the staff is very polite, breakfast might be a bit better ;) spa is extremely nice.
Highly recommended hotel for both business and tourism trip - central location and nice surroundings.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boriana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Boriana D,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay.
Please note that your concerns regarding breakfast have been passed on to our F&B management. Hope that you had a pleasant stay overall and that you are going to be our guest again when you are next time in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews