We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Belgrade(Belgrade)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Slavija Hotel(Belgrade)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Argo(Belgrade)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Zira Hotel(Belgrade)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,121)
Filter reviews
1,121 results
Traveler rating
817
222
58
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
817
222
58
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe general managernice poolgreat spabeautiful parkjunior suitespa areaexcellent hotelrain showertesla museumbusiness triprooms are spaciousbreakfast buffetexcellent stayprofessional staffhotel is locatedreception deskvisit belgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,121 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our group met in a banquet hall at various times throughout the week and were very pleased with how we were received. The banquet director was very kind and the hospitality team was very quick to meet our needs. Thank you so much! God bless!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank Alyssa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alyssa S,

We appreciate your positive feedback about Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We utilized the Lavender Room for a few nights for 50 people. It was a wonderful, clean, and welcoming space. The staff are friendly and very accommodating, especially the Hospitality Team. Thank you for hosting us, Metropol Hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Jennifer O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jennifer O,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
Looking forward to welcome you back next time you are in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our group met in the Lavender Room (its gorgeous!), and we booked through Nikola D. He was incredibly accommodating. The hospitality team was great. The banquet captain accommodated all of our requests, even the last minute ones. We had to fill outa form to bring in our own food, but it wasn’t a hassle. Overall a great experience!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sarah L,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Luxurious, clean, comfortable. Extremely accommodating for all of our party’s needs and the hospitality team did a wonderful job both anticipating needs and meeting them. We spent a few evenings there and loved how well we were welcomed even though we weren’t staying at the hotel. The Lavender Room was easily located and accesible to our large party but also secluded enough for the privacy our events required. Wonderful space and affordable price. Thank you!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Katie M,

Thank you for a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed 5 days in the hotel, service is very good, the staff is very polite, breakfast might be a bit better ;) spa is extremely nice.
Highly recommended hotel for both business and tourism trip - central location and nice surroundings.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boriana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Boriana D,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay.
Please note that your concerns regarding breakfast have been passed on to our F&B management. Hope that you had a pleasant stay overall and that you are going to be our guest again when you are next time in Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews