We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Moskva(Belgrade)
US$156
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Argo(Belgrade)
US$89
US$86
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$112
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$268
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$84
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rex(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveler rating
815
222
58
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
815
222
58
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe general managernice poolgreat spabeautiful parkjunior suitespa areaexcellent hotelrain showertesla museumbusiness triprooms are spaciousbreakfast buffetexcellent stayprofessional staffhotel is locatedreception deskvisit belgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We're leaving after a two weeks stay, and we're incredibly satisfied with the whole arrangement. The food, the staff, the location and tge price. And if you're staying make sure to get a hold of the consigliere, Marco. There is not a thing in this world that man can't get you. 10/10

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mikael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mikael N,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your two weeks stay and that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel and I will be sure to let Marko know how much of an impact he made on your experience.

Hoping to see you again soon and looking forward to welcome you back at Metropol Palace.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights - the room was very nice. I was very lucky and got upgrade to a junior suite - nice big bed, big tub, nice shower. Would definitely recommend staying here and would stay here again. It was a short walk to the centre of Belgrade.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thesoo76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Thesoo76,

Thank you for your time taken to write such a positive comments regarding your stay with us and to extend the greetings from all here at the Hotel Metropol Palace Belgrade.

Your kind comments will stimulate our staff to maintain and even evaluate the excellent quality of service.
One more time thank you for your high appreciation and rest assured that we look forward to welcome you again, hopefully in the very near future.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A big bravo to Mr. Louris and his team, who run, 'the 22 restaurant' on the top floor. The events and the cuisine are up to the standard, seen and expect in New York.

The hotel is very central, the rooms, the pool and the Lobby of the hotel are very clean, the personnel is very polite.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alex A,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us including our newly opened Twenty Two Restaurant&Bar at the 10th floor with a spectacular view as well as other hotel and spa facilities.

We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel next time you visit Belgrade.

Kind regards,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great location: walking distance from the center of Belgrade, excellent rooms: clean-renovated-nicely decorated, friendly staff: smiling-helpful-beautiful people, nice facilities: great restaurants-beautiful spa-nice bar-parking, amazing food: definitely try 22 - the rooftop restaurant - the best!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank minas1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Minas1303,

We would like to thank you for your time taken to write the review about Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel that other travellers will find useful.
True satisfaction of our guests and kind reviews give us an incentive to continue to provide the very best service characteristic of the Luxury Collection brand.

We sincerely look forward to having you again at Metropol Palace next time you are in Belgrade.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location is good, not too far (15 minutes) from the pedestrian area of the city center. Breakfast is below the average for hotel of the same category but anyway good. Room price is interesting. Good experience.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank mynerd77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haris N, General Manager at Metropol Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mynerd77,

Thank you for the time taken to share your thoughts and your recent experience during your stay with us.
We are thankful that you chose to stay with us and we would like to assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you also for your feedback regarding breakfast service, this comment has already been communicated with the concerned Head of Department as incentive for improvement.

We would be delighted to welcome you back to Metropol Palace next time your travels bring you to Belgrade.

Sincerely,
Haris N Neofytidis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews