We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best cuisine in town!”

Chez Odette Cuisine
Ranked #1,063 of 2,476 Restaurants in Bucharest
Price range: US$2 - US$48
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Sala Floreasca
Description: Step inside our chic patisserie where you can get a real taste of the French "joie de vivre" cuisine, right in the heart of Bucharest! We bake quiches and tarts, but also cakes, soufflés and all sorts of artisanal goodies with a French twist, such as: lavender biscuits. In everything we cook in our laboratory, we use 100% natural ingredients, without preservatives, with care and respect for food.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Best french cuisine in town! Quiche, tarta, cale, all homemade. I recomand them! You can fund them on Calea Dorobanților no 59, district 1.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Journey796711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

Excellent key lime pie! Just like back home in Key West! If you try to find a decent key lime pie in Bucharest, on a Saturday evening, this is the place!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

I love Chez Odette’s quiches, esspecially Quiche Lorraine. It’s amazing to see how much effort is put in making this kind of products!

If you are visiting Bucharest, be sure to go to Chez Odette. Deffinetly worth it!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank mihaisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2021

I had the best cheesecakes ever from Chez Odette. All their cakes and tarts are something special and amazing, but I'm totally in love with their cheesecakes. I also got their lavander biscuits today and, as someone who's totally in love with the smell and taste of lavander, I can tell you they are some of the best biscuits I've ever had.
I recommend that you stop by at least once to taste their cakes and tarts. I promise you that you will come back again and again and again. :)

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank luanaselenophile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

The Best quiche in town! You can also find here cakes, sweet tarts, miniatures, cheesecake with cherries. Enjpy!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Journey796711
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chez Odette Cuisine also viewed

Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Chez Odette Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.