We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Come & Go

Come & Go
Book In Advance
More Info
US$142.68*
and up
Normandy D-Day Landing Beaches and Honfleur...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Feel free to browse and choose any of our ready-made tours in Bucharest or other Romanian destinations. We can deliver any private tour based on your request, so you can widely customize your own tours and the destinations for a perfect match. We arrange any tour for any number of persons. Allow us to exceed your expectations when it comes to Romania tours!
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I took a trip to Dracula's Castle and everything was just impecable. I'll come back to see other beautiful things.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Anamaria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doru O, Owner at Come & Go, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"nice trip"
in 2 reviews
"friendly guide"
in 2 reviews
"dracula castle"
in 2 reviews
"day tour"
in 5 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"romanian history"
in 2 reviews
"cave"
in 2 reviews
"bran"
in 3 reviews
"brasov"
in 7 reviews
"company"
in 4 reviews
"tours"
in 4 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2016

My husband and I took a one day trip with Bucharesti City Tours to see two castles. Our tour guide, Valentina, was amazing. We learned so much about Romania, both past and present. Valentina kept everything so interesting with many stories that were both amusing and informative. We went to see Pele Castle and Bran Castle and had lunch in the main square of a lovely medieval town called Brasov. A wonderful day in good company.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Salla_Gunni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We took the two castles in 1 day tour from our hotel where we visited Peles Castle and Bran dracula castle in transylvania.

It was a long day as we were collected at 8 am and got dropped home at 8 pm but you have lots to cover.

The guide was excellent and very informative along the way.

We stopped at Peles castle first which was just stunning with an amazing backdrop. Lunch followed in the most amazing town of Brasov followed by a visit ams guided tour of dracula s castle.

There was lots of opportunities for pictures and stops in the bus which was new, well driven and comfortable.

Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank 220shirazj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

My partner and I just returned from the Two castles in One day trip to Transylvania and it was great! We were picked up at our hotel taken to three castles (one was closed but the outside was beautiful) and the medieval city of Bresov. It was about 12 hours, but it flew by. Our guide, Serban Riga was fantastic! So friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this tour. Be sure to ask for Riga!

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank elfinsbl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

This was horrendous. Firstly the bus stops are not generally advertised so took a lot of chasing after busses to actually get on. After sitting upstairs for 5 minutes we realised there was no tour guide and needed to borrow a head set to hear anything (you would think they would have given us this as we boarded). After 10 minutes the battery in the head set died, and only 1 headphone ear was working so I couldn't hear anything. The traffic was awful so we sat there for an hour in the baking heat. Absolutely not recommended!

4  Thank Siobhán N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doru O, Owner at Come & Go, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Sir,

You made a mistake when you let a review to our travel agency. You took a bus that belongs to the City Hall of Bucharest, a public HOP ON/HOP-OFF Bus. Your trip has nothing to do with us. Please be so kind to erase this review.

Thank you very much,
Doru OPREA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Come & Go also viewed

Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, Romania
 
Bucharest, Romania
 

Been to Come & Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing