We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
10/10

It was an unforgettable experience! The room is full of awesome decorations and great riddles, so i... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
elinizamova98
Perfect

Great experience. Highly recommend! Very good story teller, great atmosphere. The game was unique... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
199paveld
Read all 973 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sofia
from US$22.06
More Info
from US$55.16
More Info
from US$36.77
More Info
from US$91.93
More Info
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveler rating
921
46
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
921
46
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indiana jones escape room a lot of fun great room great escape great adventure amazing experience escape game fun experience an adventure skull decor puzzles props tasks movie linear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021
Review of: Escape room

It was a great adventure in the indiana jones world. I recommend it to everyone that want to try something different. It is amazing!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank G9157SW_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

The escape room was absolutely great! As a team of four, we were all engaged in solving the mysteries. The decor was superb! Loved the variety of tasks, how well-thought of they were as well as how well they fit into the whole Indiana Jones vibe! Highly recommended

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 464tatyanaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

We have been to a lot of escape rooms, so we are not easily impressed. But the quality of the tasks, the overall design of the room as well as the attention to details definitely make this room worth visiting! We recommend it a hundred percent!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vdzhumbeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2021
Review of: Escape room

I had a great experience with my friends! The rooms were incredibly decorated, really turned me back in 1942! I liked the intellectual challenge and mistery of the room.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ninahikova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

The room is extremely well made. Beautiful and detailed decors. The room has interesting mysteries. The team is incredibly fun and positive. They help you move into another reality and you really believe that you really help Indiana Jones. Thanks for the great experience!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank polid551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews