We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$40
Hotels.comUS$40
TripadvisorUS$40
FindHotel
Expedia.comUS$40
getaroom.comUS$49
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
133
172
64
14
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
133
172
64
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vitosha boulevard recommend this hotel nice hotel quiet street buffet style restaurants and shops the wi fi business trip sinks europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. More for location. Very close to Vitosha boulevard.
To be honest £45 for two nights for two people plus breakfast is good. Room is fine. Carpets need a good clean. Nice firm mattress. Shower is excellent and a good sized bath. The breakfast was ok. Buffet style. Plenty to fill your belly with. Some staff could have been a bit friendlier.
The WiFi however was atrocious!!
Bulgaria is right up there with the best places in Europe for WiFi. Nobody told Art Plaza.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ewsy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Myself and my partner stayed here in June for 2 nights. The location was excellent, close to the Memorial Park with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops close by.

The hotel itself is on a quiet street and is a good base for all of the tourist attractions.

I would definitely recommend this hotel as value for money.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AmyYong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Veru good place for visit the center of the town. Clear room very close to mani street of the town. Very good service from the staff. There is no parking place and you have to find a place by your self around the area which is not very easy

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
16  Thank disar2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile


Hotel on Central Vitosha Street. Everything is close, the price is cheap and meets the requirements of a European room including adequate breakfast.
A lot of restaurants close to the hotel
צוות אדיב

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank KRphoto1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2019

The staff is very kind and answer all the question politely. The hotel is small, but cozy. The room is comfortable and clean. In our toilet had 2 sinks and a a bidet. The room was very big and contained a nice coffee and a tea spot. The temperature was too high, in my opinion, and I couldn't change because it was controlled by the main A/C system. The room was too dark with no bright lights.

The breakfast was good, a lot of food variety.

We enjoyed being there.

Room tip: All rooms are good and comfortable
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EranP24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews