We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible service and food!”

Vitosha Street Bar&Dinner
Ranked #392 of 1,554 Restaurants in Sofia
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 March 2021

From the moment we walked in until we left, our servers made sure we had everything we needed and were utterly charming. The street burgers were excellent, the beers cold and overall just a great atmosphere!

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicola Anne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

Pasta bolognese was on point. Tiramisu was extraordinary but most importantly this is THE ONLY PLACE IN SOFIA to get a proper martini. Hendricks up with a twist. Perfectly chilled. Perfectly delicious.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank ruba09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

This is our second visit this week and both were great. Plenty of choice and great and friendly service. Annie was fantastic and very friendly

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank Lincolnleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

The cafe was nearby my hotel and we went there in the morning for early coffee. The cappuccino is quite nice and we liked the place, we tipped 10% each time.

Out of the three times we were there, twice we were giving the wrong change - not in our favour, of course. So, make sure you get what's due to you. It is really not a good practice.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank I244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020

While not exactly the best place to bring a family of five (3 kids), the staff we very accommodating and found us somewhere to sit inside. The food came out quickly and was quite nice. The staff remained attentive throughout our dinner.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danparsons80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vitosha Street Bar&Dinner also viewed

 

Been to Vitosha Street Bar&Dinner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.