We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
268
83
4
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
83
4
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station nice business hotel would stay again hotel is situated two nights short walk business trip minus reception city wifi toiletries uber belarus
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

BonHotel was a great experience overall. The room was decently large, with a desk and a 2 person seating area. The mini-bar wasn't ridiculously priced, although it was not refilled throughout the stay, which was the only thing I didn't like about the hotel (I'm sure that had I asked, it would have been refilled, though). The bed was comfortable, the temperature in the room (despite drastically different weather every day I was there) was perfect, the bathroom well-appointed... Very happy to have stayed here!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RetNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing BonHotel and for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to greeting you at BonHotel soon again! Best regards, Julia Kozlyanko PR manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here; the rooms were compact but well designed and the bed was very comfy. A small negative was that we were only given 1 small bottle of water between us which, along with the small selection of toiletries, was not replenished during our 3 night stay. With just a short walk to the subway station and with a small supermarket next door it was in a great location. The snacks at the bar were good quality and the front desk staff were very helpful. We would stay again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing BonHotel and writing your review. We are happy that you liked Bonhotel and the equipment of your room. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to make it as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We are looking forward for greeting you at BonHotel soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018

This is very modern and cozy place. Rooms are very clean with nice and functional design, everything is fresh and supported in ideal state. Service is very attentive, reception, bar, bistro - every place works fine and gives you feeling you are expected and dear client :) Staff is very welcoming.
Location is nice - close to public transport, some local shops and parks.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Denis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2018

Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing BonHotel and for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to greeting you at BonHotel soon again! Best regards, Julia Kozlyanko PR manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2018

We stayed in the BonHotel for 4 nights and every day/night was a pleasure. I really wasn't sure which hotel to chose for my 5 day (visa free) trip to Minsk and took a gamble on this one.......I'd stop again :)
The hotel is situated a short walk away from a Metro station, there is a great supermarket just a couple of doors down and a fast food kebab restaurant just behind!!.
The room was great - everything is very modern, the bed was soft, shower was powerful enough and there is a hair dryer and safe in the room. Everything was fresh and clean and the staff were very polite and friendly.
We also ate at the hotels restaurant (BonBistro) and I will review that separately - the menu looked good each day when I looked at it in the lift!.

Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJMids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Guest!

We would like to express our gratitude for your review and especially for such a high mark given to BonHotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at BonHotel and that you noted the benefits of the hotel among which are good location and developed infrastructure, modern design and equipment of the room and friendly staff which Is always ready to help. We were extremely pleased to know that you paid special attention to useful information in the elevators that allow guests to get acquainted with the current BonBistro offers. Thank you again for your review. We hope that we will be welcoming you to BonHotel soon again!

Best regards,
Irina Razumko,
PR manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Very nice place! This hotel is probably the best one you can find for the same price.
Metro station is 5 minutes away from hotel, so it takes about 20 minutes to get to the center of the city. Hotel’s restaurant also is pretty good, and it works till 10 or 11 p.m., I don’t remember exactly, so you will not go sleep hungry, even if you came back late.
Stuff is very friendly. Hotel has it’s free parking lot for visitors. The only minus is that rooms don’t have balconies, but it is what it is.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ilya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Елизавета К, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at BonHotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Ilya!

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and especially for the high mark given to BonHotel. We are sincerely happy that you appreciated the quality of the service and that your stay went in a comfortable and cozy atmosphere. We are glad that you noticed the convenient location of the hotel, the availability of free parking lot and also BonBistro restaurant with delicious dishes and drinks. Thank you for the commentaries, the feedback from the hotel guests is very important for us as it helps us to understand how to excel the level of service.
We look forward to your return as a BonHotel guest!

Best regards,
Irina Razumko,
PR manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews