We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$291
US$215
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$205
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$126
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LOKI Lima(Lima)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$460
US$430
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,395)
Filter reviews
1,395 results
Traveler rating
791
495
84
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
791
495
84
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrazilian embassygreat hotelrooftop poolbreakfast buffetfree weightsupgraded to a suitetop floormodern hotelwalking distancekennedy parkfront desk staffcentrally located in mirafloressmall poolrooms are nicewelcome drinkpisco sourslate check
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,395 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The Dazzler is a safe choice for the price. Staff, service and housekeeping are all good. The property does not excel at anything, but does not drop the ball either. On top of that, the Dazzler is a mid-priced property in a good location. Out the door one way, you get to the shoreline, out the other three and you find good food and services. If you don't care to walk, there are always hotel contracted drivers awaiting you.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Gary A

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

After a week of hiking the Inca Trail and staying in the Amazon, we were really looking forward to a relaxing and comfortable stay in Lima. The Dazzler Lima did not disappoint at all and exceeded our expectations!

It is a great value especially for it’s convenient Miraflores location, clean rooms and hot showers, pool and sauna, and helpful staff. Modern and clean rooms made this stay so comfortable and worthwhile.

They even granted us a late check out since our flight was later that day.

I would definitely stay and recommend this hotel for anyone looking in Lima!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Denise Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Denise Y

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights. A clean efficient hotel very centrally located in Miraflores. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Don’t expect Four Seasons type quality but it’s very nice and reasonably priced. Breakfast buffet is plentiful too. It’s likely a step down from the top hotels in Miraflores - like the JW Marriott - but also much less expensive. Was a fair trade off in our opinion

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Anand K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Anand K

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Me and my girlfriend had an incredible stay at Dazzler! Everything from start to finish was a joy.

Front desk staff were very friendly and made us feel more than welcome. A free welcome drink helped a bit too. The room itself was located on the 15th floor with a stunning view of the ocean and city. The room was spacious and neatly furnished. I especially liked the the amazing bed which had the perfect firmness and pillows for me. I slept like a child every night. My only complaint were that we needed more towels the first day. As soon as we noticed the hotel staff it did not take long until they arrived with an additional pair though. The room was also meticulously cleaned and was kept this way during our entire stay without any fuzz.

Me and my girlfriend also enjoyed to relax at the rooftop at morning or evening. Comfy sunbeds and relaxing in the swimming pool. The pool is not too deep, but it does the trick. Tip: find the jets at the sides of the pool for a nice little massage.

Location is great for exploring Miraflores and within walking distance to many nice restaurants, cafes, shops and parks as well as the boardwalk, Malecon, where you can watch the sun set.

The ambiance in at the breakfast was nice and relaxed, the way you want to start of your day. The buffet had all the nice things you hope for and with such high quality. What I really liked about the breakfast at Dazzler was the nice Peruvian touch with a couple of local choices along with all the goodies an american or continental breakfast has to offer. As a dessert addict, the cute pastries offered along with the coffee were the perfect way to finish the delicious breakfast.

Over all an excellent stay with great value for your money. Me and my girlfriend will sure remember our stay at Dazzler for a long time thanks to the wonderful staff, nice rooms and awesome breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Niclas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Niclas B

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Nice room, clean, comfortable, good shower. Very attentive staff. Well located, walk distance to the comercial area. Good amenities. Great breakfast, starting pretty early, surprisingly good - local fruits, breads, local specialties, yummy.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Comidapresente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fën H, Gerente at Dazzler Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Comidapresente

First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us. We received your kind words with excitement and they were shared with the rest of the team.

Your comment is a great motivational tool in our path to excellence.

We hope to welcome you back real soon.

Regards,

Matias Ranieri
General Manager
Dazzler Lima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews