We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$247
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$224/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pradera Verde Hostel(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LOKI Lima(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
96
94
43
20
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
94
43
20
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Was here for business. I saw only little of the town but is certainly a great place to stay. Nice beaches and great restaurants. People are very open and interested. A tour along the shore is absolutly a must. There are also good tourist bus tours to see the city.

Room Tip: select level 14, best view, nice quiet rooms
Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 457tjeerdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julio E, Atención Corporativa at qp Hotels Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear 457tjeerdk:

Thank you for your comments. We hope you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We also expect you to visit us again and this time to have the chance to fully explore all the magnificent places that our city has to offer.

Best regards.

QP HOTELS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2017

This is my second stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the remodeling process at the lobby, this brings some negativity impression.During my Stay I experience a small accident, and the staff was willing to help me out by exchanging the room for a suite.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rjramir1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julio E, Atención Corporativa at qp Hotels Lima, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear rjramir1266:

Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate them. First of all, we feel sorry for the remodeling we have been doing the last month and now that we have already finished we hope you can come back to visit us again and enjoy our improved areas.

Best regards.

QP HOTELS.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Nice hotel, in a nice area of Lima. Lots of restaurants, shops, markets, etc. in the neighboorhoud. Beach is on walking dsitance, as well as a number of parcs. Service is as such good, unfortunately knowledge of other languages than Spanish is very limited. Price is ok if you negotiate. Rooms have small kitchen and sitting room and a relatively large bathroom. Equipment is complete and properly working.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan302013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Great location within easy walking distance of the coastal parks, Miraflores shopping and the various public transport networks.
The hotel boasts amenities that aren't quite what was expected - a pool is located next to the breakfast room but it's more like a large shotgun than a pool. A 10th floor panoramic lounge is yet to be found
The room was OK but the housekeeping was hit and miss. There was no linen for the second bed when we arrived so we had to ask for it. A couple of days later the extra linen had disappeared so yet another request. Another day all the towels had disappeared so more requests for basic stuff.
Breakfast was nice but the self service trays were rarely adequately stocked so we relied on ordering omelettes which vere very tasty and several by lovely staff with broad smiles.
Would I stay here again? Probably not.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K9TLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2015 via mobile

The QP hotel is situated in Miraflores area of Lima. The location is very good - it's 10 minutes walk away from the main streets in Lima.

The hotel is pretty standard: medium sized rooms, standard breakfast, useable wifi. Staff was courteous and provided us with map/recommendations. Would have given a 4-star but for the following:

1. On two days during our visit in early December 2015, there was renovation work going for 2 days in a row directly above our room (one day it was in the afternoon, and the other day it was in the morning). It was quite noisy.

2. The shower was quite weak. Felt it particularly after a 26+ hours transit from Asia!

Stayed: December 2015
Thank BKoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews