We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$85
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
38
49
33
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
49
33
13
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 145 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in 2 different rooms. One in the courtyard was loud and breezy at times. They have room heaters which help. Beds were very firm. The 2nd room was in an underground part of the hotel. It was dark and dank but warmer than the courtyard. Breakfast is great with lots of variety. Hot water is turned off at night. So be sure to ask for them to turn it on 15 minutes before you want to shower.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank bntzmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

I stayed there for 4 nights and It was a really nice experience. The hotel team is great, everyone was very helpful and polite! There is heating system at the rooms. The hotel is located in a historical building.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mikezaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

I stayed here for my Contiki trip and it was amazing. Staff was very helpful in assisting me with rescheduling my flight. Room was always spotless and clean the morning after. My bed was big and comfy. I enjoyed the complimentary coca tea provided to help with the elevation and the cold. Breakfast was delicious and complete.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Francis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

Staff were very nice and accommodating. They let us have our room as soon as we arrived at the hotel which was around 6 in the morning. Room was okay and clean, you get a reasonable set up for the price you pay. Location was perfect, close to a lot of restaurants, convenient stores and just a few minutes walk to Plaza de Armas.

If you're looking for inexpensive affordable yet comfortable stay, would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place, plus again the staff were very kind and helpful :)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

For those looking for a great location, inexpensive and friendly staff, this is the place. It's a two minute walk to the city center with many, many restaurants along the way. The room is comfortable, but very basic. The staff were kind in enough to make us early breakfast before our pickup to one of our 5:00 am excursion. For anyone going to Cusco, be aware of the impact of the altitude! It takes a few days to get acclimated.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews