We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kennedy Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santiago(Santiago)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suites Vitacura(Santiago)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveler rating
459
430
92
25
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
430
92
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparque araucoshopping mallshort walkhop on hop off buslarge bathroomindoor poolescuela militarroom wasn't readybig mallcomfortable hotelshort stayresidential areachillicomfortable bedsexcellent breakfastreception staffhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Kennedy hotel post cruise for three nights.
Hotel was clean and suitable for a short stay.
The food was good with large portions (if you like that)
Rooms are nice but beware the air con works, we tried 3 different rooms all very hot.
Staff nice to very good.
Not centerally located for tourist attractions.
In a very posh, safe area with a fab shopping mall a short walk away.
Put all your spends on the room account you will get 20% tax back when you check out ,they wont tell you until you pay.
Beware the $39 early check in charge!
Turistik tour to vineyard excellent ask for Jamie Valenzuele as your guide.

Room Tip: Room with air con that works!
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SaracenKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room was clean and pleasant, the bed comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The best thing was having a view towards the mountains and watching the sunrise over the mountain.
The lobby had a well-furnished seating area and it was also pleasant to have a drink sitting out of doors by the (very small) pool.
It's in a mostly residential area and it's only a short walk to the nearby shopping mall where there is a good choice of restaurants.
The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GBMember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for several days whilst in South America and its a lovely place to stay... The staff are helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The bar area is excellent and the breakfast was very enjoyable if a little smaller than other places... The only negative was the small lifts and when one was broken access to the floors was slow... Overall a great location !

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Col I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

This older hotel in the Vitacura neighborhood is showing its age. The furnishings and décor look a little worn and dated. But it was clean and quiet. The front desk staff were invariably helpful and friendly. The bar staff was accommodating. The breakfast was ordinary and it would have been nice to be able to make coffee in our room. We parked our car on the front driveway without charge. I would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank astrobob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

Spent two nights at this hotel. Were able to check in early as payed a small fee. However asked for a quiet room - put next to an air conditioning unit! When opened fridge on the room door fell off and hit my ankle. Rang reception who were not very helpful, sent someone to repair fridge door and did move us when we insisted. They did not enquiry how I was, were not interested! Our next room was quieter.
Food in the hotel was good as were the fitness facilities.
The hotel is not in the centre but we managed to go into the centre via the metro.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews