We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
20
57
35
19
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
57
35
19
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Although we didn't stay here, we had such a great experience with their hospitality that I wanted to give them a good review. We were in town during a cruise and decided we wanted to hire a drive to take us to a nearby town. Unsure about how to hire a reliable, honest service, we walked in to this hotel and asked for advice. They immediately made a few calls, scheduled a driver, negotiated a fair rate, acted as an interpreter and even came outside to talk with the driver when he arrived.

I'm sure they were aware we were not hotel guests, but went out of their way to be helpful and courteous to us anyway. In my opinion, that kind of hospitality deserves some recognition. If we're ever back in this area, you can be sure we will stay here!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMN14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

Very well located, thus is an old hotel with great views from some of its rooms and dining area.
Well maintained.
The restaurant service and food quality are average though.
But if looking for location and a nice sleep, it may be the place. Stayed 4 nights.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Pablo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

This is very nicely situated on the promenade and close to the town centre. Sadly the view from the ground floor is obscured by a grotty bus shelter across the street, but the hotel itself is comfortable and reasonably priced. There is a well priced and good dinner menu and a good selection of food at breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

For 79 USD/night you can have a clean but very small and noising room without air conditioning Wi-fi not working. Hotel located in nice area close to sea and mall. Staff very friendly and cooperative.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank MarcoR671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Room - basic but perfectly adequate and clean.
Wifi - fast
Breakfast - comprehensive, large selection
Location - can't be beat, right on the water, walking distance to pretty much everywhere in town.
The common areas and lobby was very beautiful.
Staff - very attentive.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank us3345632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews