We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Regent Singapore, A Four Seasons Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$223
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$266
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$137
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Park Orchard(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$700
US$510
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
305
287
60
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
287
60
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrobertson quaysingapore rivera river view roomspg memberhavelock roadsteam roomvending machinewalk in showerlocal callstiong bahrurestaurants and barsbusiness staycomfortable stayhop on hop off busmobile phonehotel is locatedexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Quite centrally located from the entertainment hub of Clarke quay as well as the CBD, the hotel is a limited service business hotel with a nice bar overlooking the river as well.

Sure to visit again on short business trips

Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
Thank jasmeet c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeaneSua, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi jasmeet c,

We appreciate the time you took to review on your recent stay with us.

Being centrally located along the Singapore River with Robertson Quay just opposite our hotel, our business travelers are indeed 10-20 drive away from the business districts. For leisure travellers, popular tourist spots like Clarke Quay, Chinatown and Tiong Bahru are 10-20 mintures walk away as well.

It is nice to hear that you found the best spot in our hotel, at The Best Brew, our lobby bar and enjoyed the magnificent Singapore River view from there. I hope you had the chance to try our exclusive craft bar, Tall Tall Pale Ale as well. It is only available in our hotel and not anywhere else in the world!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview. We look forward to your future stays with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I've stayed at the Four Points 4 or 5 times in the last few months. The rooms are ample, comfortable. The breakfast is great. But what stands out, and what makes this perhaps my favorite hotel in Singapore, is the staff. This place is busy - and yet, the staff is always friendly and helpful. In particular, there's a nice young lady at the front desk named Marchella, and another named Santosh. I found them to be very helpful and accommodating. Even when they were very busy, they always had patience and a great attitude. There are also two managers who i found simply went beyond expectations - Eng Yew and Wai Hong. Also, the lounge on the ground floor i found to be very comfortable, and the happy hour snacks were quite nice (free if you are an SPG platinum member).

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Edward J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeaneSua, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi Edward J,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview! It is a pleasure to hear that you have chosen to stay with us during your trips to Singapore.

Our associates are honored to receive your generous compliments. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way that we can.

Our team definitely looks forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent service in the restaurant area serving buffet breakfast. Employees attentive and willing to please any request. Mrs. Alice, a great employee, served me as if I were in my home.
The rooms are very clean, modern and all the plugs were international, I didn't need the converter in the room. Good view and good amenities. I recommend it.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank NeftaliAcv2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeaneSua, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi NeftaliAcv2,

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast at Four Points Eatery. Alice and our F&B associates are greatly encouraged by your compliments to continue with their best efforts in providing excellent services to our hotel guests.

Being a traveler myself, it is always convenient when there are universal ports available in the hotel rooms. We are glad that the usb port made available in our rooms was useful during your stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Our team looks forward to your future stays with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

A great stop over hotel , close to all the night life. On arrival I was quite ill . The staff in the lobby did a speedy check in and the next morning asked how I was and delivered a complimentary fruit bowl too our room. Thanks .When booking the hotel we asked for a king sized bed. We got twins! But to our surprise and delight the next morning while we were out we were moved to a room ( a few doors down) with a king sized bed. The hotel has a very nice and clean pool ‍♀️,which we used most days. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so pleasant.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Robin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeaneSua, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Robin T,

Thank you for your excellent rating and compliments on your stay at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview!

Our team takes pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Understanding our hotel guests and ensuring that their stay with us is comfortable and fuss-free is definitely what our associates constantly strive to achieve. We are glad to be able to assign your requested room type during your stay with us and that you enjoyed your swims at our pool.

Do visit us again when you are coming back to Singapore!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel is easily accessible to all the major tourist areas. We walked to the marina bay in 30 minutes, which gave lots of opportunity to see all the other sights - Chinatown, Little India, Raffles City. Great walk down the river too! The rooms are a little small, which makes putting your case anywhere a nightmare! Breakfast was good on one of the days but on the second day, everything was cold! Overall, good place too stay!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank SammyB16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeaneSua, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi SammyB16,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel location! Being centrally located along the Singapore River, we are indeed walking distance to many popular tourist spots like Robertson Quay, Chinatown and Clarke Quay.

I was pleased to read that in spite of your inconvenience, you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

At around 22-23 sqm, our rooms are comparatively similar to hotels of the same category. If you’d prefer to have a more spacious stay, I would kindly recommend our suite rooms.

Our F&B team has been notified on the breakfast situation and will definitely look into ensuring the quality of food that is served daily.

We hope to be given the opportunity to serve you better in the near future! It is our sincere hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews